Busy week+ My $25SGD first withdrawal from the YouGov survey app

15 51
Avatar for alicecalope
9 months ago
Blog:254-1st
Date :July 13,2023
Time :09:38am

Hello everyone. It's been a while since I last published an article here. I was busy with my work and with other side hustles. I am struggling to focus on one thing since I have a regular plus I am also a vlogger or content creator on Facebook.

I was planning to write an article yet I failed to do so because of my work. It is scheduled for 2nd for percentage tax in the Bureau of Internal Revenue(BIR) so many people are coming to my workplace to have their BIR forms made before paying their obligations in BIR. Since the secretary at the BIR resign from her job so no one will make forms for the taxpayers. It makes me busy since I am the one who knows how to fill up and print those forms.

Facing the computer for a more extended period makes me feel so exhausted. Now my body is aching to sit for a longer time.

I will still be busy up to the 20th of the month because the 20th is the deadline for paying their obligations. We all know that most Filipinos wanted to move and do things on the deadline. I am not complaining though because it will add more sales daily but my body is complaining already. I was struggling to sleep back last night after my son woke me up around 12:30 am because he wanted to pee. My right hip part was aching so much. When I was asleep, my son woke me up again around 3:00 am asking for his milk. Then I have to get up and give him milk and then I have to use the bathroom because my stomach was aching. Then I tried to sleep back after.

I woke up around 5 am since my body clock is used to wake up around that time. I am still sleepy but I don't have any choice but to get up and prepare to go to work.

Anyways, I wanted to share my first-ever withdrawal from the Yougov survey app. I guess I already mentioned in my previous articles that I was a member of Yougov way back how many years ago but I was so lazy to answer surveys before so I stop being active in that app and uninstalled the app on my phone.

It was just recently when I decided to continue answering surveys in Yougov after I saw someone who shares her first withdrawal here in Readcash. That article of hers makes me feel motivated to be active again in survey apps.

Remember I woke up around 12 am that was the time I check all my survey apps because I notice surveys are available at dawn time. When I check my yougov App I got one survey available and I was so excited to answer them coz I only needed 110 points to reach the 5000 points for withdrawal. Luckily that survey gave me 120 points. After answering the survey I quickly withdraw my earnings through Paypal. It says it will take 2-3 days before it will arrive on my Paypal account but when I check my emails around 5 am I was surprised that they already sent the payment a few minutes after I request the withdrawal. They sent me $ 25 SGD or 989.84 pesos.

I was so happy to finally reach the minimum withdrawal and finally had my first-ever payment from Yougov. It was a huge amount for me already and I am happy that I have more to save this time.

I am happy that slowly I can save my income from my side hustles before the school year will start again. I wanted to be prepared financially for all the school obligations and since my daughter will be in Senior high next school year so we needed new uniforms for her. That's one of the reasons why I am saving as much as I can this time so I won't be stressed whenever my daughter needed to pay for her new uniform.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: https://ecency.com/hive-109667/@bigeyes2012/let-me-introduce-myself.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for alicecalope
9 months ago

Comments

congrats sis, ang sipag mo talaa. mor esales to come, tiis lang at minsan lanag yan. but don't forget to get a good ight's sleep and healthy foods

$ 0.00
9 months ago

salamat sis.need maningkakay arun naay matigom ginagmay

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Di gyud basta-basta ning ako'ng sissy uie. Daghang kabusyhan, daghang income.. Charss.. Sana all uie..

Bitaw, pahuway-huway pud panagsa sis kay lawas or health natu ang pinaka-puhunan raba.

Tuod, congratulations!!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

basta work related sis no choice ko but to move pero pahuway man ko every day off

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats sis, matagal na nga sila magbigay ng survey ngaun pero tsaka lang talga kasi legit naman tlga..

$ 0.00
9 months ago

yes tiyagaan lang talaga

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Dati halos everyday may survey sila ngaun paramg once a month na lng ano

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ganun din sa akin

$ 0.00
9 months ago

😌

$ 0.00
9 months ago

congrts u made it because of your determination anything can happen in a good way

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I tried using Yougov survey app but it did not worked well for me that is why I stopped using it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

why?what happen?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hindi ako nakakakuha ng survey

$ 0.00
9 months ago

as wala talaga kahit isa?

$ 0.00
9 months ago