Roses

5 16
Avatar for alibaba20
3 years ago

Roses Make us feel good in time of sarrow.Whenever I feel Tired I love to spend my time in shadow of Nature.Roses have so much benefits.For expample Water of roses are good for eyes and also people use it in cooking purposes and many more.Roses put a good effect at our mind and make us feel better.Many roses are good for the patients of bloood and heart diseases.Whenever I poet try to explain his love he get a help of rose.Like some time poet express his/her ideas like that my heart is like rose.By these example you can imagine how important they are in our life.In my opinion without roses nature is nothing.Roses are beauty of nature.without nature beauty is nothing and also without beauty Nature is nothing.Always take care of roses they are very important part of our life.

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alibaba20
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So great written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rose 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago