Abdul Sattar Edhi

1 15
Avatar for alibaba20
3 years ago

According to Ideal personality means a personality whom you like you follow and in future you want to become like him/her.



I think different people follow different personalties.I also Follow Different Personalties in different fields of life.But If someone ask me to choose one I'll love to Choose Abdul Sattar Edhi is a Ideal personality.He was a compassionate, very loving person.And never  ever heard or seen in my whole life that Abdul was arrogant man.He spent his whole life helping others and never thought of his own interests.There is no harm in saying that he was an angel of Mercy.Abdul Sattar Edhi Start his foundation from around 65 rupess and know Edhi foundation is one of the largest foundation in world and also Edhi foundation have one of the largest ambulance chain in worldwide.At the time of Death he was  registered as a parent of around 2000 childrens

I think in Pakistan From leaders to a civilan everyone can die for the honor of Abdul sattar Edhi.Never Ever In my whole life I Heard that he had  take part in any kinda politics and Never ever I heard that He supported any politics as So many people do one they become famous.Generaly worldwide People say that My son will become Lion.But in Pakistan the children's father tells others that my child will become  Abdul Sattar Edhi in future.From these words you can guess how much the people of Pakistan love Abdul Sattar Edhi.I can't  write about his pride and about How much his life was valuable I think it will take so many days.For the introduction I think this is enough.I want to dedicate a Stanza to Abdul Sattar Edhi

"I don't know what he did

He is still alive and has passed away"

If You know Anything interesting About Abdul Sattar Edhi tell in comment because I love and want to know about him more as Follower

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alibaba20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alibaba20
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago