13th Sept. Bitcoin, Crypto Crash!! What's next? Bitcoin Update 01

1 26
Avatar for alibaba20
1 year ago

It's been so long when I joined read.cash probably these were those days when read.cash for the first time appear on web. But I at first it wasn't as good as it is today. I mean the content quality wasn't so good that I saw today after a long time and this inspired me to Once again Start writing for this beautiful Crypto Community. So, from now onward I'll be posting content related to Crypto and especially Bitcoin if I got good response from Visitors probably I'll share my sentiments on crypto market at daily Basis.

Without wasting any more time let's discuss

Why Crypto on 13th September Especially Bitcoin Crashed and then on 15th September the Ethereum Crash?

So, on 13th September Bitcoin lost almost around $1.5K in value within few hours. Now many might say Crypto is dead Bitcoin is going to $0 soon blah blah......

Well, it's not like that. It actually wasn't only the BTC or crypto in general that lost its value. The Stock market falls 1200 point on 13th September.

So, now you know it's not only crypto that lost its value other markets as well did.

Now, you might be wondering what's the reason behind this Huge Crash.

Well the main reason behind the BTC crash was the CPI Report that went live on 13 September.

You can read more details on impact of CPI report on Bitcoin on different webs.

Now You might be wondering what's next.

Let me share with you guys my sentiments on Bitcoin and Crypto on General. To do that we have to take a look at the Bitcoin 4 hours-time frame Chart.

Take a look at this Chart That I break-down for my read.cash community so everyone can understand what's going on in the market. As of now Currently BTC is looking bearish as it is creating Small wicks below the trading zone and sellers are probably winning as of now. We do have strong Support on 19400 to 1900. If Somehow it got broken then we can touch the lowest lows of this year maybe around $18,000 to $17,000

September is always a Bearish month for Crypto in general. But as a trader you should keep an eye on this $19400-19000 trading zone. If we got a candle closing Below this level. We can actually end up in another Bearish momentum.

Sponsors of alibaba20
empty
empty
empty

That's all for Now. I hope you'll like it. Do share your thoughts below in the comment section I would love to engage with this enthusiastic community.

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE UPDATES ON CRYPTO

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alibaba20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alibaba20
1 year ago

Comments