Happy birthday Mom

1 24
Avatar for alexcabrera
2 years ago

How fast time goes by mom !!! They say that the worst thing about getting older is seeing our parents grow old, and yes, every day I confirm it more.

Today is your big day, although to be honest there should be many more special dates for you, because you are special and unique, you are the best mother in the world.

And you show me day after day, you've always been there through thick and thin. In my worst decisions and in my greatest successes. With a "go on", with a "continue", with a "think it through." Or with a good pescozon that drew my tears and made me hate you, but today I appreciate it, thanks to all that I am who I am and what I hope to be.

I know it is not much, but today I give you the most sincere and loving "THANKS" that they will give you in life.

Thank you for all your time, for bringing me into the world, for being the way you are, for giving me even what you don't have, for taking away what is yours for seeing me happy, for that advice that you always give me, for the "take care of yourself, child" that you always You tell me when you leave the house, because of that "study" that you once told me.

Thanks for the laughs, for the affection, for the unconditional love ...

I will always lack words to thank you, I know that I will never pay you for everything you have done for me and everything you have given me.

The phrase says, that in this life no one is owing anything, but I think that my life is not enough to thank you and pay you everything you have given me ...

Happy birthday mom, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @renren16

Comments

Happy Birthday to your mom! I wish her good health as always. <3

Yes, it is really true. Seeing our parents grow is a worst thing of getting old. Especially to me that I am an only child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago