Distance Love

0 26
Avatar for alexcabrera
2 years ago

I always heard that people refuse to love at a distance, they say that relationships like this do not usually work, that a love from afar is usually delusional and foolish, who do not know that they can be disappointed ...

I always thought the same because you cannot even observe that loved one that your heart yearns to embrace, but life one good day brought you to me, and it changed my perspective ...

You arrived without even suspecting it, you got into my thoughts, little by little you took over my heart and in each present heartbeat you have been, you were generating me sighs and lost glances, that before people did not go unnoticed ...

Every time I saw you connected, this heart felt accelerate as when you are going to meet that beloved person, and you know that at last you will be able to touch her, love her, take care of her, hug her, simply love her that is how this virtual and distance relationship is ...

You discover that when you fall in love with the essence of the person, you do not need to touch it to know that it exists, simply by closing your eyes you can move to its side, smell its skin, feel its lips, listen to its breathing and touch its face without being present.

Love does not know distances or times, it simply comes and makes you go crazy ... Love at a distance is the purest love you can know, before the physical and the skin, you fall in love with a soul, with the essence, and that never changes, you fall in love with that which today is so difficult to know ...

Dear love in the distance, I know that you want to be by my side as much as I do, that every night you think of me when you sleep and a tear falls from your face when you look for me by your side and I am not there, your heart feels breaking when you wake up and not I'm there...

I want you to know that nothing will defeat this love, neither time nor distance will be able to erase or reduce to nothing ... I long to have you by my side and with you to wake up, to feel your skin and your lips every dawn and dusk ...

But remember that we have an appointment when we close our eyes, in our secret place, that no one will ever be able to discover or separate us ...

There I wait for you tonight, my love, to let you know how much I love you and feel your lips once more ...

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for alexcabrera
2 years ago

Comments