Black and white photos of my little sleepy "tiger"

0 20
Avatar for alexbb9700
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Photography, Cat, Pet, ...

Hi guys, how have you been doing?

Today I would like to share some funny monochrome photos of my sleepy cat named "Tamarind".

He is the one who always goes to bed earliest and snores loudest amongst us. He looks like a baby tiger (cub) when he is super sleepy.


He was sleeping and snoring 😂


When he was sleeping, I noticed he has some special fur marks on his belly. I think it looks like an arrow pointing down 😂


Now he just woke up and looked like a hangover guy 😂


P.S:


Thank you for reading my post and have a good night!

My original post is on ecency: https://ecency.com/hive-142159/@alexbb9700/a-little-sleepy-tiger-my

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for alexbb9700
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Photography, Cat, Pet, ...

Comments