Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge - Dragon Theme, Gold Dragon Strikes To Win

0 26
Avatar for alessia66
1 year ago

Hi to all my fellow friends on ReadCash,

Today I'm going to write my very first weekly battle challenge post. This weeks theme is Dragon, which is my second favorite splinter after water splinter.

Rule of the battle:

Every Splinterlands battles has rules. For this match, the rule is - Taking Sides: Neutral monsters may not be used in battles.

It's a low mana cap match where I can use only 16 mana to complete my team.

Battle Strategy and Team Lineup:

Summoner:

Camila Sungazer

In this battle, I've used Camila Sungazer as a summoner which have -1 melee attack for all enemy monsters status.

Team Lineup:

This is my team for this battle.

  1. Corpse Fiend - A zero mana Death monster, with 1 melee attack, 2 speed and 1 health.

  2. Cursed Windeku -A 6 mana cost death monster with 2 melee attack, 3 speed and 9 health having Thorns ability.

  3. Gold Dragon - A mana cost of 7, Dragon monster with 3 speed and 8 health and 2 magic attack having the flying.

Opponent Team:

My opponent used Level 1 Thaddius Brood as a summoner, Cursed Windeku as a tank, following Death Elemental, death monster with snipe ability, an Undead Badger with sneak ability and Carrion Shade.

Let The Battle Begin:

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

And we have a winner..

You can read the full post here - https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@furiousfighter/splinterlands-weekly-battle-challenge-dragon-theme-gold-dragon-nailed-it

Wrapping Up:

That's all for today friends. I just recently started writing. So, you may find some mistakes or two. Please bear with them.
And yeah, I love to hear your critics in the comment section. Each and every tips/suggestions are welcome..
Keep them coming my friends. Keep supporting me guys. It'll motivate me a lot.

I'm out.
Peace.
Akki.

**This post was first published in here and I have the full authority to post it here.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for alessia66
1 year ago

Comments