Splinterlands Daily Quest Rewards 2022-05-06

1 17
Avatar for alessia66
1 year ago

Hello guys and gals, good evening.
I've decided to post my Splinterlands daily quest result and rewards everyday. Currently I'm in Silver I league and getting 4 reward chests for completing daily quest.

Intro:
Splinterlands becoming my favorite, most rewarding and profitable game for me so far.
I started my Splinterlands journey on September, 2020 with only $30 investment.
Since then I grind hard everyday and managed to build my deck of 160 cards.
I sold 3 Legendary cards (2 of them are summoners) worth $1472 and my current deck value is $1952 as per Peakmonsters.
Here's my account stats so far -

FuriousFighter profile

So, today's quest was Water quest, which is my favorite quest. I have the strongest possible water deck and my win rate with water deck is 92%.
It took me only 7 minutes to complete the quest with a win streak of 7 battles.

And then comes the best part. Claiming the daily quest reward.

As I stated earlier, my current league is Silver I which grants me 4 reward chest per daily quest.

Wow, got a Rare card, Twilight Basilisk, and 34 DEC along with a Pelacor Bandit. Not bad for a daily quest, huh..?

So, that's all for today. I'll share my daily quest rewards everyday, so keep reading guys.

Tomorrow I'll show you my deck of 160 cards (and my daily quest rewards). Till then, good bye.

Peace.
Akki.

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for alessia66
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you all to those who are supporting me. I really appreciate your help.

I'm a new blogger and these supports and helps will motivate me to write more.

Thank you, thank you a lot friends..

$ 0.00
1 year ago