I'm holding 100000 BAT. Why? (plus how I got it)

1 36
Avatar for alessia66
3 years ago

Hello, and welcome to my first article on ReadCash.

I was recently looking through my crypto holdings, and I found that the total sum of my BAT holdings was 100000 BAT.

In this article, I'll show you how I got that amount, and why I still hold it.

Let's get into the post!

So here's the deal. March was a great time for me.

Not many people say that. But I got lucky. I used tight stop losses on all my trades before the big crash.

BTC was moving without a retrace. It seemed too good to be true, and with all the COVID nonsense going on in the world, I knew the markets would take a hit soon.

I slid my stops up on all my trades. And then the bug typhoon hit. BTC corrected by more than 50% in a week, and most alts retraced to support levels I had never even thought we'd see again. 

I got stopped out of ALL my trades. But that was good. Because I had money to buy the blood.

At that time, my trading account was a mere $15000 for Bitcoin and altcoins, and $5000 for Forex and indices. My bank account had some money in it, but that money was basically used, because expenses.

When I saw BTC at $4k, I pulled the trigger. 10x long with $7000. 1.9BTC. I still hold that trade today, and will let go of it at 20k.🌛

But the BAT trade was my best one yet. I bought BAT at $0.08. I spent $8000 on that trade, yielding 100000 BAT. I would originally have had to spend $20000, so that was a great deal to me.

I also still hold that trade today.

But why?

Because I'm a BAT "maxi" if you will. I feel that 0.30 isn't the end for BAT, and I feel that it will be priced at at least $0.50 by the end of this year. If it does, I would have gotten a return of over 500%. This would make it the best spot trade of my life.

That's why I still hold 100000 BAT. Because it will make waves eventually.

 

Thanks for reading.

If you want to earn some free BAT download BRAVE browser right now https://brave.com/aka189

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for alessia66
3 years ago

Comments