a trip aboard the colony

1 9

.Hello friends, this time I will share with you my experience on a recent trip to a beautiful colonial town in Venezuela, called Clarines founded by Spanish settlers, a very warm town with cobblestone streets, colonial houses and land of good and friendly people.

I also did not miss the opportunity to capture the sunset which is one of the most beautiful and comforting experiences the natural world has to offer.

Without a doubt I will visit this town, there are still places to share with you and also to learn more about my roots.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @GelayyLumiere

Comments

You have such an interesting topic there, as by its title I'm looking forward to knowing more about your leisure experience hope you could make it longer next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago