My scary supernatural experience 😨👻

13 30
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Reading the articles in my notification tray, I came across a post from my friend @bmjc98 about supernatural experiences, in the end she urges us to tell her if we ever had an unforgettable supernatural experience, so I'll take advantage of making my article to tell you about mine.

I hope you are ready ...

It was quite a long time ago. I was 13 years old and it was Saturday, days ago my brothers had been invited to a Quinceañera party (a very popular party among Latinos) of a friend's sister, I was very excited because it was the first quinceañera party to which I attended without my parents, I went with my older brothers, I started preparing my clothes with my cousins.

At night, around 8pm, I went with one of my cousins ​​to go looking for the other cousins ​​and go walking towards the place of the event, the atmosphere was very happy and I was quite excited sharing with all my friends and family who were going arriving at the party.

My brothers arrived at the party around 11:30 pm just when the fifteen-year-old girl was going out to dance the waltz with her father, and my brother tells me: Dad said to go back to the house because he didn't give you permission to go out.

😲 WHAAAAT?

😧 WHY?

I had talked to my dad the day before and he told me that if my brothers went I could go, but my brothers had other plans and since I was a girl they still didn't want to be taking care of me and they told dad that they couldn't be aware about me and they didn't tell me anything about it.

I was very upset, disappointed and also scared because I had no way to return home, no one at that time was going to leave the party that was just beginning, I sat down to cry at the door and a cousin came out telling me that they told him the same and that we both walked home because they could scold and punish us.

We were quite far from the house but the two of us walked alone, the streets were lonely and there were sectors that were very dark, without public lighting, all very dark and we hurried the pace of the walk.

When we had about 5 blocks to go to the house, we heard a very low whistle that was getting louder at the end, we looked at my cousin and I in the eyes and he told me: we are going to run cousin that that whistle to this time is not normal. We stopped at a corner to take off my sandals and then we heard the creepy whistle again ... My cousin tells me:

Hurry up cousin that is EL SILBÓN... AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Venezuelan horror legend EL SILBÓN (el periodiquito.com)

😨😨😨😨 😲😲😲😲 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♂️ 👻👻👻👻

We ran to everything our legs could give us and we arrived at the house screaming to open the door for us, my grandmother was scared and could not open it because her hands were shaking with nerves, until my father opened it and put us in the house He went out to the street to see what was causing the whistle that scared us so much.

After 10 minutes or so he came back and said it was a drunk man who was in a dark corner, the guy saw us and decided to scare us. We went to bed nervous and scolded, but now we remember it as an anecdote and it makes us laugh too much to have thought that the whistle was going to kidnap us and they would never find us again.

And you, my dear reader, have you ever had an unforgettable supernatural experience ???

Comment... Vote... Subscribe.

I wait for you in my next post.

P.S.: The lead image was taken from the website pexels.com

7
$ 0.85
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh so it was a prank pulled on you guys 😂😂 that was mean though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a drunk man so he was not in his right mind 😅, but it was very scary for us at the time 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine. Though I'd be more scared of the drunk man than the whistling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is that we did not see the drunk, we only heard the hiss and immediately our mind played us badly and we thought about El Silbón

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was starting to have chills while reading then I was laughing upon reading that it was a drunk man scaring you both with your cousin 😆 Anyway, it is really scary whether it's supernatural or a drunk man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was horrible, and then we felt foolish for believing that the drunk was the silbon hahahahaha but we were children. Now we laugh every time we remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is understandable kids easily get afraid 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I've just realized that I have a few more to share. I will try to rewrite them all in one article as they were just quite short for a a 600-word post.

Thank you though for sharing your supernatural experience. I bet that was really freaking you out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been very scary since I was little and that happened to me at 13, it was quite scary for me and my cousin, we already thought they were going to kill us and everything, it was a great scare and now we laugh about the experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing. Carry on. Please check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago