Insects πŸ¦‹

10 12
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Excellent day I wish all of you my Readfriends.

I share with you these beautiful photos that I took of the insects that I saw in my garden, I go out daily to receive the rays of the sun and recharge my batteries, the truth is that seeing the flowers I know it raises my spirits and makes my morning happy. I hope you like them as much as I do.

I appreciate your comments and votes, I wait for you in my next post.

P.D.: Photos are my property, taken from my phone's camera.

Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your clicks are amazing Couple of year has passed seeing a butterfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment πŸ₯°, it encourages me to continue improving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what's the flowers name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first are Mini Margaritas, the second is not what it is called πŸ˜… it was born in the place without planting it, and the last is Salvia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You´re welcome 😁 keep supporting my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.... nice photography...dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your support 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago