How to quickly relieve headaches πŸ’†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’†πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ

11 24
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Headache is a feeling of discomfort throughout the head, ranging from mild to severe pain. It can have several causes that are not due to underlying diseases, such as stress, lack of sleep, the use of caps or accessories that are too tight, the lack of glasses or the use of them with incorrect formula, exposure to very noises strong, etc.

Don't let your day be ruined by a small and uncomfortable headache, eliminate the symptoms almost instantly with the help of these tips:

* Enhance the power of the analgesic: To increase the power of the aspirin or ibuprofen that you are going to take when you feel the symptoms, accompany them with coffee. According to clinical research in Chicago, taking a pain reliever accompanied by a caffeinated drink relieves headaches faster than taking it alone.

es.wikihow.com

* Put ice on: Cold relieves pain by contracting inflamed blood vessels. Wrap the ice pack in a towel and place it on your neck or over the area of ​​pain.

eluniverso.com

* Rest: Rest in a dark and quiet place. The tranquility will relax your body and also your brain.

guatemala.com

* Press the correct points: Gently pressing the temples can improve you. To relieve tension, specifically on the forehead, try lying on your back and place the palms of your hands on top of your forehead with your fingers touching both sides of the skull; glide the skin of the scalp back and forth (like massaging) about 10 times.

alamy.es

I hope that if you apply these simple tips you can improve your discomfort, they work for me.

Comment... Vote... Subscribe.

I wait for you in my next post.

P.S.: The lead image was taken from the website 123rf.com

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm sure this will help me. I usually get a headache πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It may be the stress that affects you, you should still be alert for the frequency of headaches, if they give you too often you should go to the doctor. Thank you very much for your upvote friend πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. I'm stressed everyday πŸ˜… But I don't want to see a doctor πŸ˜–

Sorry, it's a very small amount as I don't have much on my wallet. The bot doesn't visit me πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to make time in the day to disconnect, so you lower the stress level πŸ’†πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ. And do not worry about the amount, it is always good to receive something, no matter how little πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ. The bot has visited me but as you have seen it gives me a little tip πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't disconnect with the people around me πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ They're the one who gives me a lot of stress haha

I'm happy to know that my small efforts are being appreciated πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Never try putting ice when I have a headache. But I always massage it and I don't know if I'am pressing the correct points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the tips are effective, at least they work for me. You have to be in a quiet place and gently massage the temples, without exerting too much pressure, this may work for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thank you but I can't be in a quiet place as all of my children are very noisy unless they are sleeping πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a disadvantage πŸ˜…, I talk to my daughter that I feel bad and that I am going to lie down for a moment, now that she is older, she understands and does not bother me for a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I have three kids haha the eldest will understand but the two younger ones will not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The eldest can help you with his younger siblings hahaha, everything is to teach children that their mother needs to rest because she feels sick, over time they learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago