Draw: My daughter's passion

9 16
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello dear ReadFriends, I hope you have a successful day despite the disagreements in life, we always look at the positive in each situation.

I want to share with you this drawing that my daughter Ariana made last night. This is her true passion, since preschool she was very interested in shapes and colors, she likes to observe and what catches her attention she puts on a piece of paper.

Making the sketch
Ready to color


She is self-taught, she surfs YouTube looking for tutorials on drawing methods, for about 2 years she has been making her kawaii-like drawings and every day she improves her technique.

Coloring


Soon I will share her drawings with you because I love them, I am her N ° 1 fan and every day I feel more proud of her.

Finished art


I await your comments and votes, let's support this young talent so that she continues to encourage herself to be better.

I send you my good vibes and I wait for you in my next post.


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's really cute. Why not tell her to watch the really beginners videos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good idea, could you recommend some channels to search for them and have her watch them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't follow any channels? I was taught art by my neighbor 😅 but it's easy enough to find the channels that really teach the basics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, she does not follow any for now 😅 she only searches in google what interests her at the moment. It would be very useful if you would recommend me some so that she starts as she should be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... I'll make a quick search later on and make a short post about it of all the videos i think would be good for begginers then I'll tag you there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your help friend, it is very considerate of you, not all people like to help ... I will wait for your publication, please tag me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything for art, actually 😅 that's how i am with art and literature. It will probably take a while because i need to sleep soon since it's almost midnight where i am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 11am here hehehe, calm down, there's no rush, post when you have time ... Sweet dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago