What did I realize as a Dad?

2 29
Avatar for aldrincopylover
1 year ago

Time is so fast it's almost two years since I started a Dads duty.

There's a lot of stuff that I realize including the sacrifice of my dad and mom, the hard work of sacrificing day and night for taking care of me.

Those patience and extra temper when I'm crying. Buying all those stuff that I need pampers, milk, and so on...

Those challenging days when changing and switching body clocks.

Until I grow up Dad and Mom always shows a better example of being unselfish and a go-giver.

Now, it's the time my time to do the same.

I have to cherish each day and compile each photo because I know that I will miss this as soon as you grow up...

Now, I keep asking myself if I did my best to pay my parents back. Even I can't do as much as I can.

#dad #mylife

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aldrincopylover
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute naman po ng iyong anak. Mana siguro sa Mommy haha joke lang po. Mahirap maging magulang pero pag nakita mo na maayos mo naaalagaan ang iyong anak ay nakakapawi din ng pagod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo, worth it ang pagod. Thanks Scarlet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago