Which methods can I use to promote effectively Bitcoin cash in Africa!

0 4
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Demand for Cryptocurrency is increasing in the African continent but not all countries are covered for positive actions to spread the word about bitcoin cash and that could be changed with focused actions!

we need Bitcoin cash to get adopted in Africa, it's more fiable than BTC!

I have been thinking in positive and effective actions to spread the word about the bitcoin cash in Africa particularly in my country, Mozambique, but I feel that the task isn't easy to fulfill. I have few friends that share my trading group and are aware of the benefits to use Bitcoin cash as peer-to-peer cash system with almost zero fees in transactions with almost instant confirmation.

I want to be an effective Bitcoin cash Ambassador in my Country but I know that won't be a easy task, I will need plenty of time and resources (that actually I have to run to get them) to invest on this but in the end I know that it will compensate a lot.

So, with this in mind I wanna know what are the best ways to effectively promote bitcoin cash in Africa!!

ways to spread the word about bitcoin cash will be effective in Africa and make it viral.

I will be glad to hear from experiences from people all over the Globe in Bitcoin community also in Bitcoin cash community in Africa!

All contributions are welcome and if applicable, I will make sure to follow them and help the Bitcoin cash community growth reach more supporters in my region!

#remember to keep safe and protected from COVID-19, stay Home.

***download Brave Browser and protect your privacy also earn $BAT tokens for your surfing history.

**Free images from Unsplash with no copyright infringement.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for having a good vision for Bitcoin Cash. To really promote BCH in Africa, you need to partner the local cryptocurrency exchangers in your country and convince them with the advantages of BCH over BTC. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be a little difficult as in my country we don't have any Crypto exchange it's different from South Africa, where I was living that have a quiet numbers of exchanges here in Mozambique have zero exchange "a great green field to create a whole new ecosystem to follow BCH" just need effective ways to promote it๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago