Where to promote Bitcoin cash in Africa: Part (1) Mozambique!

African continent is practical a green market in Crypto despite being regions such as Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana, Kenya, Uganda that have a share in market of participation in Cryptocurrency Market, still a big part of the continent with minimal or zero knowledge in Crypto.

My country have zero (I consider it due to many just know Btc and other ones are still unknown) knowledge in Cryptocurrency that is a "golden opportunity" to present them the Bitcoin Cash and the possibility to adopt the P2P cash system, the best in crypto sphere, that could be used for daily routines and pay immediate bills getting advantages for low fees, with almost zero fees and fast confirmation on network!

knowledge is needed for Crypto adoption and for Mozambique it will be the key.

But what methods could be used to promote Bitcoin Cash in Mozambique (my region)?

This is actually a great question to consider, living in a country with minimal knowledge in cryptocurrency and with a great field to adopt Bitcoin Cash as P2P cash system can be highly appreciated if we consider the comparation with Bitcoin (BTC) that have high fees, slow confirmation on network taking to other hand Bitcoin Cash that have more cheaper services and is fast to confirm payments in Network despite being a fork of BTC is more better and a really sample of what Satoshi Nakamoto designed!

There is no point to use assets that are highly expensive in fees in a society with a rate of salaries starting below $53, more better to adopt Crypto such Bitcoin Cash that are more friendly in transaction fees and a a really Community dedicated to support it Wordwide!

My Facebook page have been the only way that I have been used to sell &Buy BCH in my country.
this is my sell& buy Facebook page anyone that want to buy BCH use contact on it to reach me out!

Getting back to the question, I have the plan to promote it using the same method I use to promote my Facebook dedicated page where I sell and buy BCH/BTC in exchange for Metical (Mzn) using M-Pesa services to anyone who want and trust my services. I have also the Trading Group where I also sell and buy BCH/BTC for a reserved fellows that I particular Trust and with them we make the few cast of people that invest on BCH and learn from me the advantages to secure the asset!

So what I will be promoting in the page to better target the public?!

Well, I will be slowly adding useful info about Bitcoin Cash, how it works, and where they could buy it in my location! Surely it will take time to people start calling my to have more info about but with my first experience with the first page, I will be teaching and selling more BCH than ever, and I believe that will reach some point that I will need Funding to sell and teach more about Bitcoin Cash.

With developments from the page I will be posting regularly ongoing movement on the post here and together we could follow how it's going on and sincerely I expect to reach an enormous audience!

Let's see what it bring to my page, and maybe there's is a question regarding why I choose to open a "Facebook page", well it's the social media most used in my country and it connect very well!

#remember to stay protected from COVID-19, stay Home.

***download Brave Browser and protect your privacy and earn $BAT for your surfing and for watching non intrusive ads.

**free images from Unsplash, pixabay, with screenshots from my own pages with no copyright infringement.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

They also offer free shipping on orders over $50, so you can save money while getting everything you need for your next project. best brother sewing machine

$ 0.00
9 months ago

What if you were to write some articles here about Bitcoin Cash in your national language? I think that not everyone in Mozambique understands English perfectly. You could link your Facebook page to read.casch so that people can get information. Maybe then they will become read.cash and Bitcoin Cash users?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great idea @Telesfor I will need some training to write in Portuguese am more able to write in English but I will put your suggestion on top excellent tip🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that this article in Portuguese would be very helpful. https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/explanation-of-bitcoin-cash-for-normal-people-0e84fa10

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make sure to translate it and add to the page it's very helpful and has I plan I will select the best Articles explaining Bitcoin Cash and post there in Portuguese it will be very positive to the leaning😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very good idea. Do not forget to set the language of the article to Portuguese.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will do that after I will present the page here with all useful info I believe more people from my location will learn a lot and benefit from read.cash and BCH😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of people here in Africa aren't exposed to much about cryprocurrency and how it works. Lots of sensitisation to be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You right we may have to teach all over for the ground how Crypto works and how to benefit from, there's still a lot to learn and be explained about👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoincash is pumpung up at good level it is ow going to be a good time to invest on bitcoincasg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that Bitcoin Cash Have a lot to offer in Africa as the asset have more usecase in The continent and I believe it will be highly appreciated here👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's your plan which you told me about in another comment? Looks great as a start. I want to know soon in another article from you explaining how everythig went! All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that is one of them I am excited to put on practices more but for now I will start with this one👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like a good start. I wish you te best results honestly. Looking forward for an update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will try my best👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had already told you that you really need to partner the local exchangers. You said there is no exchanger in your country, so the best thing is to use your whatsapp page to exchange the BCH. If you give them BCH and they can't spend it, is of no use to them. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciated! I am already promoting BCH thru my fellows in whatsapp where we trade, and the next step is to build the Facebook page where I will place content related to BCH and help my local community get engaged with that content, the fan page will work great for public interaction as particularly I have Already the WhatsApp👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your feedback means a lot to me. It is well appreciated. Just do as you have planned. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always my pleasure, I will always to give a feedback to you, great day🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's your plan which you told me about in another comment? Looks great as a start. I want to know soon in another article from you explaining how everythig went! All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago