When the market panic I keep buying more crypto.

55 85
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

One thing that we have to realize is that the crypto space came to stay and the ups and downs (bull and bear market) will be always part of the volatile space we deal on, and when it bear, better to keep buying!

It's not necessarily need to be a whale (a Crypto person/entity who own large assets, worth millions of dollars in cryptocurrency which give him hability to keep accumulate more, as he can sell high and buy more when it cheap) to keep buying Crypto and build your Portfolio of assets, the timing is more important.

When people panicked and start selling off, I make sure that I purchase more with a part of stablecoins that I spare into my Portfolio, with that I keep buying and increasing more of my preferred BAT tokens assets, this ones I don't sell I just keep buying and Hodl. My Goal is to secure more and more Brave's native asset and keep my portfolio filled with it and of course more Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin (BTC), my gem BCH, Loopring (LRC) some 1UP tokens.

I keep a part of my portfolio in stablecoins for a logic reason, when the market allow I could purchase more assets that are part of my vault and with that Hodl them to future.

Many people just sell off their assets and keep doing what I consider not healthy for a crypto enthusiast or investor, sell low and when the market go green again buy high. I feel a necessity to hodl stablecoins for bear market that could give me opportunities to fill my "vault" with more Cryptocurrency.

Panic isn't the answer to sell but a great destroyer to anyone portfolio, when it goes red, secure them and use those stablecoins you save to buy more, if you haven't any start now to spare some stablecoin to future buying, Bear market always will happen.

Stay tuned for more Cryptocurrency and Blockchain news, don't forget to download Brave Browser to surf secure on the web and also earn BAT tokens for watching non intrusive ads, subscribe for more updates.

43
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

Be greedy when others are fearful, and be fearful when others are greedy. Bitcoin and other altcoins are still good to get in, I have been buying some altcoins at a good entry point from ChangeNow exchange.

ChangeNow: ChangeNOW cryptocurrency exchange is a non-custodial and registration-free service that allows you to change over 200 cryptocurrencies.

Very easy and user-friendly More than 200 cryptocurrencies Non-custodial exchange Very reasonable rates No registration required Excellent customer service

Visit: https://changenow.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use Change Now and I have to admit the exchange have one of the best rates in the industry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panic is not really necessary while building a portfolio one needs to hodl more stable coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly to Hodl more you need to have stablecoins that could allow you secure more dex assets!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article information is Very good.. Good write to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I am glad you loved it and make sure to pass by more times here🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good in making investment like this. Buying them at low and when they get high it is time to trade. All crypto enthusiasts has the same strategy as yours. I want to learn also how to trade this crypto and I need more research before doing it. I just new to crypto currencies and I can see that they are actually making money on it. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment and surely crypto is the big thing right now and research is good to increase mate knowledge about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. I will and hopefully I can learn quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time to learn don't rush take your time learning step by step💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for the advice. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best strategy for know. I do the same, when I have funds available.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I believe that any strategy who is made to increase your portfolio is good one as long you know what you want to be your portfolio🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are making a really wise investment. Buying at lower price is a good way to deal the crypto market. I don't have much resources to buy crypto currencies but i think i will try it out when i have enough resources to buy them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't think that you haven't enough resources to buy more crypto, that depends in how many crypto you are willing to save for future, no point in having money to purchase a lot of crypto to spend it all when the market goes up, the holders will be the ones smiling on the end, buy or earn that small amounts but be sure to save it you will see that you will more than the ones who have enought in future😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great advice. I will try to save all my crypto no matter how little they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Crypto there are no little even a 0.001 amount can. Be a great way to make some profits from, nice you have it on mind!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have alot of ERC-20 and TRX tokens but they are all below $1 as of now. I am saving them and hoping that one day all of them will become very valuable and make me rich lolzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will just believe in that and invest keep investing and you will make a lot of cash in the near future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for the advices. I will keep investing as long as i can. I really appreciate your advices🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure anytime you need it🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if theres a crisis theres an opportunity...buying is good idea at this situation if you have funds to buy..keep buying don't sell,.timing is a must to sell..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the spirit🙌keep buying when you have funds in future those Crypto will worth more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're right like btc 6 years ago..low value but now its too high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but. Have on mind to buy coins that will be worthing a lot in near future don't bet on shitcoins🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a good idea but its hard to predict what coins to e valuable except btc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are good projects out there and just need some research to reach them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How usually to know when its red or better to buy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just need to follow the crypto market when it decrease and open new orders to buy in red you purchase and wait for it to become green an stabilize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What site do i go to buy and sell?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You buy and sell Crypto in the Exchanges such Binance, Coinbase and many others around crypto space.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh i see thanks for your honest answer .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure anytime just contact if you want more info🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure look my article bro can you give e advice which is wrong why i didn't audience or is there some advice you can give me to improve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boost your Article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you already see it? Is it only boost need for it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I saw them in Newbies community and one way to be successful in read.cash is to write great content and boost your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh so that's what I'm lacking a boost hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it and then tell something later💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ill try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also buy crypto in red days but just make sure that you are not trying to catch a falling knife 😌 Do you buy Hive as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you need to purchase Crypto that have a great potential and actual I don't purchase Hive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True talk...I do same too sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good and your portfolio keep improving and increasing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a bad idea, I usually purchase a bit during the dips as well. Usually I am holding BTC, BCH and ETH...but I have been expanding with some CRO as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the good season to purchase coins it will always have value, so why selling low!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't bother to sell unless the price is 2x or greater from what I purchased..but I then buy stable coins and wait for the next crash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the spirit of a Hodler no matter what the long run is the good business🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually right now I think it is a good time... Just bought some as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I also think that, when the weak hands just left their assets go, you Hodl them💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very agree on that one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, and I will today keep seeing if its good to purchase some I still have some stablecoin to put working for me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago