wHen Bitcoin Cash meets Zcash (ZEC)

1 175
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Today I will publish a different article, despite having one prepared about a female figure prominently in the Bitcoin community Cash, I'll talk about a pleasant meeting I had with another cryptocurrency and that surprised me in the positive way.

I am an undisputed mistress of Bitcoin Cash, staunch and fully adept of the peer-to-peer money but I have also sought to learn and know more cryptocurrency money that work exactly as digital cash and it seems that I met, and found one that have many similarities to the Bitcoin Cash, I refer to Zcash (ZEC)!

As Bitcoin Cash, this cryptocurrency has a limited supply and very scarce of 21 million coins and currently has 14 million in circulation, was generated starting from the codebase of Bitcoin and what pleases me most in the currency is privacy and anonymous currency two strong features that doesn't allow people to snoop in an track address without being called to do so!

Private and anonymous money P2P

It is easy to see why I became interested by the ZEC right away, as a lover of Bitcoin Cash and decentralized cash I also like some privacy when it comes to use my money and if I can have it and can be as private as possible I won't refuse. ◕‿◕.! The Bitcoin Cash can also be private when using Cashfusion, but the ZEC is private and anonymous by default, a boon for those who like to have their cash protected without anyone to track.

I think everyone has the right to protect their finances and avoid snooping and when has this peculiarity of being able to also use the peer-to-peer money anonymously is very good! The great on ZEC is to use the currency in both directions, transparent and also shielded. The transparent mode allows transactions to be visible in the blockchain while shielded protects from snoop and keep the transaction anonymous.

More about Zcash,

As I mentioned earlier, Zcash is a currency that has its greatest asset and focus on privacy and, because it is anonymous by default, it was launched in 2016 on October 28th and has as its creator the computer security expert and entrepreneur Zooko Wilcox-O 'Hearn. It uses zk-SNARK zero knowledge proof of technology, a tool that allows nodes to verify transactions without having to reveal any sensitive information and protect user privacy. ZEC had its original creation base from the Bitcoin codebase, but unlike Bitcoin it is crypto aims to not reveal any information about transactions that take place on its blockchain.

It does however have the ability to allow this to happen when using a transparent address (taddress) but what's the fun in that if it's designed to be anonymous?! Even better to use my Peer-to-peer Bitcoin Cash if I want to use it in open mode but when I want to have more private and anonymous transactions use ZEC and everything will be fine(•‿•)!

So I have already resolved one of my issue [privacy enhance], I have an ZEC wallet and an anonymous P2P zaddress and I use Bitcoin Cash for my daily needs which allows me to use decentralized digital money at any commercial point and to be able to make payments for products and services and The nice thing about this situation is that I can have both extremely low fees when transferring digital money.

Curiosities [a fundraising platform in the Zcash ecosystem]

Like the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem [flipstarter.Cash], Zcash also has a fundraising platform free2z.cash that allows any user to use it without having to mention any sensitive personal information and the pledges are deposited directly into the wallet of the person running the campaign. The incredible and extremely fantastic is how user-friendly this platform is and allows that in less than a minute anyone can have an account created, just using a username and password and have access to funding all in decentralized manner as the incentive goes directly to the users anonymous zaddress.

The platform works, I'm testing it myself and I'm surprised and astonished at the community behind Zcash! As you know, I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash that I raise here and there and I decided to use the free2z.cash platform to raise funds to complete or try to complete it and to my amazement the campaign is receiving funding.

The platform works and as it is still quite recent I believe you should take a look, after all it is a crypto community that deserves space and recognition in the field of private and anonymous cryptocurrencies.

Don't forget to check out my campaign and on Tuesday I'll be back with the prominent figures in the Bitcoin Cash community (this time it's a well-known charismatic female figure), today I have the voluntary cleanups sponsored by Bitcoin Cash and tomorrow I will publish an article with everything what happened during the day.

Disclaimer: always DYOR.

11
$ 4.66
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Korgueshy3.50
$ 0.02 from @Dreamboy
+ 1
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
1 year ago

Comments

Well, if you like zcash then I guess that you will love monero too. For me, the main features are privacy and mineable form a PC

$ 0.00
1 year ago