This is what happens when you report Scammers on read.cash: they block you!

9 67
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Recently I spotted a fraudulent scam article with intent to defraud generous people on the platform leading them to tip their post, I did an exhaustive investigation on internet to found out that visual material used on them was from internet sources, and now I have sure that it's a "crew" with bad strategy to gain trust from users and make them fund their "help campaigns".

Today I spotted another scammer, and for my surprise, when I wanted to watch it closed I found that they just blocked me! Yep that is strange taking in consideration that I never had any interaction with the article made me assume that they already noticed my reports about scammers on the platform and they are running away from me!

Take care and never get deceived by scammers trying to impersonate you, below I will post the images from it this articles and together let's clean read.cash and maintain a safe and good environment!

when I wanted to comment on the post that I am pretty sure it's a scammer trying to impersonate generous users I found out of that he/she blocked me👊
The notification found when I clicked the article "this user has blocked you" I will keep posting even when you block me👊
the article that first i spotted with same MO (modus operandi) and that made them join forces to block my intents to report their work.

Here's the link of that👆article here:

https://read.cash/@alberdioni8406/stop-funding-scams-on-readcash-10e99ef6

Let's face this scammers and I will be checking them daily on the platform to report and aware community members about, consider sponsoring me account and if you found it valuable give your Upvote, thanks🙌!

Useful link to check scammers business, dubious projects, and active scams on the crypto space.

Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty

https://www.scam-alert.io

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Koush
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

We really need to fight them. I don't care if they block me, they mean nothing to me and we can't allow them to spoil read.cash. Thanks fellows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right they must be given a huge fight or they will abuse the site and the generous persons around the ecosystem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job, let the campaign against scammers go on until they have no place to hide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I believe they keep running🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People do the same with me. They block me as soon as you do not buy their story. A part of the users call me mean, the scammer sees me as a danger and only a few (one or two) are questioning it too.

By now I have my private blacklist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's keep fight this guys no matter what even if they block us but at the end will defeat them, scammers are evil that living sucking other people hardwork, that is disgusting and they can't win👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine with being blocked so you can count on me. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I will be counting with you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago