Self-motivation.

2 15
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Nowadays things a are pretty interesting and anyone can become a content writer, many don't get in to the market because they like it but because they need to have the benefits coming from, and if you can become a good one on the future it will be very rewarding.

From Monday to Sunday people are husling on the internet with unique intent to become good writers, in my case that is different I love writing and I can do that even without anything on mind, well I think that is all I wanted in my life to do. My agenda is easy to understand, I woke up check my notifications write something down and continue to do exactly that for seven days.

Saturdays and Sundays are dedicated to my family where I do cooking in those two days, we stand outside my house, and together we with laughing at loud, without worries all in behalf of my children. Those days are special to them!

I costume to use those days in honour of my daughters and wife, I never pass those days without them and anyone won't find me on those days. They are sacred for us!

Is that what I asked for God, a family to sustain and I life with my kids, voilà I love that.

Those days are part of my Child protective services (cps) where we speak about anything with my daughters!

PS: am not a free writer but I love the challenge and used a timer for 10 minutes🙌

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love the intention. Thank you for keeping on writing positive content for us. Passionate people like you are, is what this world needs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks for that I believe that what counts in the intention and if I can help others to write up something I will be glad🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago