My 1st 2023 BCH-Backed House Build Update and Bitcoin Cash Crowdfunding Campaign Launch

5 207
Avatar for alberdioni8406
6 months ago

Well, I took almost 10 months to bring up this update to the BCH community as many things have been happening with me that are delaying the house construction, from lack of funds to personal issues that are marking up my life right now but, here's how the house is doing!

In my previous update I mentioned that I had some funding, more than $300 that I managed to buy two doors and that was the last thing that I did in the house this year and since then nothing more happened until today.

Since this period I didn't received any donation directed to the house building from my anonymous donor who, did a lot for the construction building in the past. He is responsible for almost all the building success and for that I appreciate all what he have done and may continue to do in the present!

He is a truly supporter and always remaining anonymous proving that the BCH community help each other without the need to him get known, which is actually something remarkable!

So, for now I am looking to fund the project and hope to finish up the building successful. It's been two long years since I started it using donations, tips in Bitcoin Cash to build this house and so far so good I managed to cover 65% of the building and for the latest 35% I need at least $3500 or 15 BCH in actual prices to end the construction project not counting the Windows or any furniture on it.

My goal with this update is to revitalize the project and call for action anyone who's willing to help fund the project. Of course won't be that easy as we are going to the end of the year and people are starting to make up their own projects but I believe the BCH community will come up one more time to help fund the House Building using BCH.

I will not conduct an Flipstarter for this because for each donation made to the project I will be using the amount to purchase material, so each donation will be used to fund directly some material and I will not wait to the money to be completed in full.

Are you willing to help? If so, here's my donation button - https://tipb.ch/alberdioni8406 or you can just tip this article (which will cut 10% of the total amount to readotcash and is good to keep the platform running smoothly). Other ways to fund may be direct deposits on my BCH address for the house building campaign:

qplnjmyc9hg7l9alp3k9d59zedkkuzfxk5yr547ca7

So, now let's see how the house building using Bitcoin Cash is and start to raise funds to complete the construction project and put on History as one of the first ones to be built using BCH, a decentralized currency that free the world from the traditional financial system:

I truly appreciate all that the community will do to this project and if anyone can or wish to help out, can also start sending green and white paint color as when all the construction building and doors, windows and other things get assembled I will paint it and my plan is to put a gigantic BCH address banner on top of the house to be seen on sky.

This house should be a source of inspiration to my fellow community members to see that's possible to live solely in Bitcoin Cash and that the currency works for almost everything we need on our daily routine.

Keep supporting this and for each donation that comes I will use to buy more material to finish up the house and release regular updates like I have been doing since the project began two years ago, after all, it's a House Building that need patience, expertise and lot of things to complete.

Encourage me to keep Building it supporting with donations and tips and from my part I promise to complete the House Building using BCH!

And, I in the next update I hope to bring some more cool pictures and how the construction is going of course, with the 35% covered in concrete all depending on the support from the BCH community after all, you guys are important part on this and someday when you come around here can visit and maybe, why not, sleep on it.

For donations, tips and all kind of support:

https://tipb.ch/alberdioni8406

qplnjmyc9hg7l9alp3k9d59zedkkuzfxk5yr547ca7

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @T88888
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
6 months ago

Comments

When searching for a reliable exam service, it's essential to start by reading reviews from trusted sources. Look for detailed assessments like DoMyExam review https://do-my-exam.com/reviews/ to get insights into the service's quality, efficiency, and reliability. Prioritize reviews that discuss the scope of subjects, turnaround time, and user experience. Additionally, check for any red flags in terms of security and privacy. It's also beneficial to compare prices and services with other providers to ensure you're getting the best value for your needs.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

You do not solely live on BCH and the house is not built of what you earn but from what people give you. That's a difference, a difference. Your message to the community is to ask people (beg) for help. It's great that it works for you.

What I don't understand is why you did not continue with the house for two years. Do you really need everything brand-new? Is there nothing you can make yourself out of???

I am just curious. What is already built won't get better by just standing there. Same for those two doors.

Good luck dear ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Cool you passed by on here and let's put some clarification on your thoughts. I didn't stop to build it for two years I started the house two years ago (2021) and started with my own Capital from my work as content creator (tips, donations and everything I did online. I stoped almost ten months ago to build it due to some problems not important to relate now, and yes I did a Flipstarter to Fund the project in 2022 that wasn't funded, but thankfully to a donor I could make it have money to continue building the house on regular basis also giving updates about it. That "beg" part is kind funny as people ask for donations on GoFundMe or now in Flipstarter for projects that matter form them and carry on, so I am not begging I am fulfilling my dreams building something that actually can be a mark to all the community not mentioning, inspiration as I have seen many people also start using their BCH or other crypto to use for their projects, the ones that matter for them. Right now I will not conduct an campaign (Flipstarter) to Finish up the house but if the community want to show their support I will accept it and use their capital in the good way to put the house on stand. Also I been living solely on BCH as I don't have bank account relaying on my small but effective network of people that accept it in exchange for products and services.

Of course isn't easy to live just on crypto but my wife helps as she works and when is necessary she use her cash to groceries and other stuff. By the way, those doors I bought them in April and soon they will be assembled. Be in touch to see it's development๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thanks for the update. It is indeed difficult to live a life with crypto only. Kudos you came this far. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yaa it is! But it's always a sacrifice to live the way we choose to. Nice to have you here.

$ 0.00
6 months ago