I need HELP: A BCH Content Creator's Journey in Need 4 Your Support

18 243
Avatar for alberdioni8406
9 months ago

The past few months have been chaotic for me, and to make matters worse, I haven't earned enough to financially support my family as before. My articles have been strange, and my earnings are not what they were months ago. As a result, I have drowned in debt, and honestly, I don't know how to get out of it.

To add to the difficulties, I have two daughters in private schools who need tuition payments, and I, as a father, am completely broke. To get out of the current situation, I need no less than 35,000 meticais, which is approximately $500, an amount I used to make regularly as a content creator but can't manage today!

Therefore, I turn to the Bitcoin Cash community that has never let me down. After all, if I don't ask for help, how will you know about my struggles? And those who ask for help are the ones who need it, and I, my dear friends, am in urgent need.

For those who are reading this article for the first time, I am alberdioni8406, a Bitcoin Cash enthusiast and a prominent content creator in the community for almost 4 years. Until April 2023, I only wrote for the community, but to pay the bills, I had to explore other avenues where I had some success. I have been a full-time content creator for these four years, and I have seen many people come and go, but I'm still here with heart and soul.

If you want more details about this difficult phase I'm going through, you can contact me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alberdioni8406_

Telegram: https://t.me/alberdioni8406

You can also send an email to alberdioni8406@gmail.com

I accept donations here: https://tipb.ch/alberdioni8406

Those who don't ask for help don't need it, but I do, and I had to set aside my pride to surrender to the state I am currently in. I appreciate everyone who took the time to read this article.๐Ÿ™

20
$ 255.78
$ 150.00 from @majamalu
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.00 from @emergent_reasons
+ 7
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
9 months ago

Comments

Sad to hear about your struggles hope youโ€™re doing fine now

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you for passing by! Your words are great support ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I love the helpful community that has been built here. We don't bring each other down, but instead, help each other when need arises!

I apologize I only have very little to give, but I genuinely wish you overcome whatever you're challenges are right now. :))

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You welcome mate๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

God bless everyone in here for helping this gentleman. I do not have much to help with but I will try my best soon๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Just for passing here and let your comment as support is enough for me to feel that things are going to change and the pressure is lessening ๐Ÿ™ Thank you very much

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I hope situations get better brother Although don't have much crypto to help you but Mad respect for BCH community for helping him, I haven't seen more generous people than here.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for passing by and give your support. That you can give with a open heart is good and most valuable to me, as I feel the support and see that my struggle isn't passing unnoticed! Thanks a lot my friend๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

This is a milestone as legendary @MarcDeMesel made a brief comeback just to provide his support! ๐Ÿ™ Marc you have been a mirror to all BCH community and an amazing person. I wish all your past problems may be solved and your kids are well. Keep updating your tweet about to let me know how are you and them. Have an amazing day ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

This proves that he is still around watching ang giving to those who are in need. I hope you will get all the support that you need.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you my friend! I really had some bad and chaotic times, soon and gradually will be better๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You're welcome. Yeah, we're all going through some bad times. I have no job for the next two months, that means no income. So, I kind of understand your situation right now.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for your support this means a lot and good luck looking on a new job I hope you find one soon.

$ 0.00
9 months ago
$ 0.00
9 months ago

I sent 200 but for some reason it's only showing 150. Please check out if you can withraw the total amount.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I received 180 and thank you very much for the donation. I consider you one of the biggest pillars of the Bitcoin Cash community not for donating but for what you have been doing for a long time in the community, supporting countless flipstarter campaigns fueling dreams and building on top of Bitcoin Cash. I had tears when I saw the donation arrive and I recognized that my work for years for the community is not in vain but I created a family here and the community is present when a member is in trouble comes and helps. This is the family I chose, thank you very much! Have a great day and regards to the family for me ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I wish the best to you and your family. Take care and keep up the good fight. I will make another donation directly to the tipb.ch address.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thank you once again๐Ÿ™ I will keep the good fight and none of this will pass unnoticed the Lord will keep putting more where this is coming from!

$ 0.00
9 months ago