I have a dream... I wanna share with you and make BCH explosive in my community.

2 29
Avatar for alberdioni8406
4 years ago

It's interesting to follow how Crypto adoption is in evolution particular in Africa, where many projects are emerging and secure market in some countries that have a good or some average in knowledge about Cryptocurrency.

I was asking in my community and, discovered that people don't use that much Cryptocurrency because they don't have knowledge in the matter... That made me think!

I have a dream to become BCH more known in my country and why not in the whole country and also be adopted as a peer-to-peer cash system, that of course will facilitate more the daily routines, as known the fees are very reduced even compared with our local services specially the Mobile wallet e-currency M-pesa.

BCH is faster, cheap and very efficient, compared with our local services it can serve the really purpose as a peer-to-peer cash here, with no doubts!

But how to make my dream become a reality?!

First of all, it won't be a easy task, as to begin I need to create a non Profit organization to spread the word about BCH in the Community and then in the Province, from them to the whole Country.

I live in a country with a lot of resources and with immense investments coming In, resources such as Gas, Petroleum, diamonds, tourism instances, beautiful Beach spreaded all over the coast and those business only using conventional ways of Payments!

I dream with a society, where crypto will be huge adopted, and BCH will be on top, as a peer-to-peer cash, and will be a warranty to sustain all my region.

I live in Mozambique now, a country with 28 million people, my local community is near almost 4000 persons and my Province near 1.000,000 habitants.

Let's assume half of them are BCH community, that is a quite notable number, and in a country with a lot to offer to the world... imagine coming here and at the airport you found a Support for BCH?!

That would be very nice ...but it only a dream for now, but with associates and funding that non Profit organization will empower a lot of young people in BCH knowledge... I am hoping to see it happening!

**All images from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
$ 0.05 from @majamalu
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
4 years ago

Comments

I've always thought cryptocurrency ATMs at airports would be a very good idea, for travelers.

Exchange into local currency once you get to your destination, if you have to. Or just spend Bitcoin Cash if the local economy is ready for it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
4 years ago

That could be a great strategy to reach potential crypto adopters and also spread the word about crypto and specially BCH 👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago