How do you hold your Crypto?!

18 22
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

One thing that is difficult as hell is to hodl crypto, enthusiasts who got funds to invest then secure them can have that regality but few them earn that online, they invest money and get assets. Regular "hunters", the ones who got crypto just for earn free on web they regularly have difficulties to secure this ones ending up selling them when the need call.

I know that isn't easy, I know that for experience, I earn most of my Cryptocurrency writing and working as part-time and the assets that I store aren't that much, I could still saving some but most of them end up " vanish" because isn't easy to secure.

Two things led to spend Crypto assets:

  1. Paying regular bills

  2. Counting Crypto as dollars.

Paying bills.

The old dilemma of the human race, paying expenses is important and those bills must be paid, they don't wait if you don't pay you may face some great problems, and that is the first thing pushing all the Cryptocurrency anyone earns to get spent in order to fulfil human needs.

Counting Crypto as dollars.

Many of us count decentralized assets like USD and when collected aren't counted like crypto but like fiat and that somehow lead the owners to exchange it and spend. If you and me count it like assets, numbers only not money that could be a great step ahead to collect and secure more this and one day maybe became whales.

Obliviously isn't easy, people need money and the first thing to come in mind when get some coins is to exchange them, but with a little patience and efforts anyone can Hodl valuable assets and manage to change their future with plenty of profit in a couple of years.

What you need to secure assets?!

Time, patience, diligence and a plan that will work for you in order to hold the most coins you can and only exchange them in a year or more!

Look for your best Crypto project and bet on it, each coin earned is a valuable one, Hodl them and don't spend.

Stay tuned for more Cryptocurrency & Blockchain news, don't forget to download Brave Browser protect your privacy and earn BAT tokens watching non intrusive ads, subscribe for more updates.

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

I hold my crypto in some exchanges and wallets. I trade sometimes that is why I use exchanges also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good but I dont use exchanges to hold only send when need to negotiate some assets, I hold all my coins on wallets where I have the private keys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. That is a safe way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My crypto is an asset and I hold it for the future not now. My daily prayer is that I don't want a case of emergency that will make me to spend my crypto in hurry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There always be an emergency the plan is to secure some in a wallet that no one could have access neither than you, count it not as money but like assets without value, that way you will have success👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are very right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It always a space to spend assets but it's up to us how we do that and save some, measures are needed to protect your future, and those savings today means that tomorrow something will be done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spending your asset today is like spending your future luxury, so it better to painstake today so you can enjoy tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said and I hope you save enough for future🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I hope that you save some Crypto for your future, life is always a surprise, save today they live a good life tomorrow😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad that you passed by here🙌 have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem if you always spend them, you cannot accumulate wealth and you will remain in the same seat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the reason why we all should accumulate some to future times, spending is "throwing away wealthy"!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least put a plan in place to accumulate some!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The intention is the one counting if you have a back up plan that will be your salvation in future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago