Building something meaningful in local community using Bitcoin Cash

11 268
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

I love the Bitcoin Cash community and I'm grateful to have discovered it, interestingly I've been here for two years and in that time I managed to gain over 1000 subscribers, a lot because what I write is truly a first person experience. A few days ago I was elected head of the block of the ruling party in my country in my area and one of the tasks I have to do is to mobilize young people.

I'm not a politician but I'm very popular among young people in the neighborhood and I'm a great asset to people's empowerment because I can make many join Bitcoin Cash. They are willing to embrace Bitcoin Cash and they can also make changes, they are the future of tomorrow, it is necessary to invite them to participate in journeys where the whole neighborhood is together and do work that contributes to the development of the local community.

Yesterday was a tremendous cleaning day and at the end of the day I used my Bitcoin Cash to be able to buy water and some other liquids :-) to encourage them. The participation was massive and everyone decided to participate in organizing the neighborhood and also to receive a little bit of what Bitcoin Cash is and how to benefit from it. These meetings are a strong dish for people to learn more about Bitcoin Cash and use it as an indispensable currency in their lives, Bitcoin Cash works and people should be aware of this.

Goods and services can be purchased using Bitcoin Cash, and as an ambassador for the currency in my locality, I make sure people understand this! That water, refreshment that at the end of the day after a cleaning job they drink comes from Bitcoin Cash and thus I gain more people for the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem, after all if it works people will want to join. COVID-19 has spoiled a lot and left a lot of people afraid to go out into the streets, they were left with thick grass and flooded because no one goes out to the streets to clean up but now with the end of public calamity decree many people will be presented to the Bitcoin Cash and projects that were stalled will summarize.

Below, enjoy some photos that I took while we were working with hoe in hand, taking grass in the neighborhood:

I use Bitcoin Cash in my daily life and step by step I am showing my neighbors that the currency works, our local crypto community is still very small but very strong, even allowing me to use Bitcoin Cash, for example, to purchase goods and services like paying for construction cement and irons! There is a local merchant who particularly integrates Bitcoin Cash for me and he uses the same amount when traveling making it easy for him to purchase material abroad.

What I want now is to conquer that it is not only for me that he accepts Bitcoin Cash, but, can also allow more people who have the currency to pay for products, after all, Bitcoin Cash is the best decentralized digital money that exists in the world.

Tomorrow I will restart writing more about the prominent figures in the Bitcoin Cash community , this weekend I dedicated the space to write more about myself and the community where I live, attention, the Bitcoin Cash t-shirts (which I have in the photo were distributed for free to the community, by the project casa Bitcoin Cash Moçambique) and I will have to get more funds to reproduce more and also pamphlets about Bitcoin Cash, after all we are already in the process of organization because the end of public calamity is already happening.

Find me on noise.cash and also on Telegram, let's talk and maybe exchange experiences on how to bring the community together and raise awareness about Bitcoin Cash.

27
$ 14.58
$ 13.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 18
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

It was a good gesture of keeping them informed about BitcoinCash and adopting it little by little

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They should effectively know about Bitcoin Cash and that will be good for adoption

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And your initiative to inform them deserves aloud of applause

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the support, i really appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God support your good work of spreading the awareness of Bitcoincash, I am hoping to see myself in doing so.... I enjoy your work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for passing by and also for the support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing about bch particularly to your neighborhood is a great job for me. GOD Bless to you more Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the most progressively hard worker man I've witnessed in SmartBCH. Keep go beyond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying my best mate! Thanks for passing by

$ 0.00
2 years ago