An open letter to @read.cash.

9 29
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

I have been on the platform for almost six months and couple of days and I have seen a lot of community efforts to keep the environment clean, without spam and with a plenty of info about Bitcoin cash this asset that backup the whole ecosystem, where content creators receive tips for their incredible work also get funded with the read.cash fund, splitting some wealthy between the platform.

It's a home for people from all over the world and @Read.Cash could put this all together working as one man on the platform, I have to admit mate you did an excellent job here and proved one more time that digital entrepreneurs can put together plans and build a great future spreading the word about BCH using their writing skill to let their voices get heard.

I am frustrated somehow to see that the man behind the platform is upset with things that didn't go well on the website and led it to his exclusion on the platform, something that this days I feel interaction on the site have losing some traction, and that remember me the old dictate "a business just grow with the owners eyes", if you keep watching the site I believe that you see people here are missing you and also " that bad smell in the air stinks" without knowing if you will come back or will let someone else run it!

If you are reading this just know "I am here to support you and I believe many of my fellow authors are missing those interactions" read.cash become our home of BCH ans their that is thankful to you @Read.Cash .

Read.cash is the home of BCH and I am glad that you could come back sooner to our environment, don't get bothered misunderstandings always happen we need you to run this platform the way you do!

Great weekend to all!.

13
$ 0.33
$ 0.22 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

If you are here for such a long time you know it is not about "misunderstandings". It is about users ignoring the rules time after time. It is about users abusing the system, stealing from the fund on purpose something which still happens. It is about working hard, making a paradise where people worldwide are welcome but a part only throws its trash in it instead of enjoying the great environment and extras given. Sad you don't see that. 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All what you stated above can be solved and i saw consider "misunderstandings" because he can easily solve that and yes I know that some users abused the system and rules but I am not here to judge them or something else just need his presence on the platform... the platform need his presence for many reasons!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes I have been here for a lost 7 proudly months🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss @read.cash come back🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He surely come back just need some time to reflect about I think🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i guess so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you, @Read.cash come back. Your presence will make a difference here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I feel somehow the platform is abandoned and his presence can be a new thing to evolve in the platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still got earnings here even if it still not $1.00 bit, I still trying to have a $1.00

$ 0.00
3 years ago