3 sources to find your crypto topics online.

29 85
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

It's been a wonderful journey on crypto and I believe that many of you guys can be somehow misguided and don't relay on credible sources to find your topics to publish crypto content online, so I will try to enlighten about few trustable websites where to find more about cryptocurrency.

This websites are highly trustable, reliable and their staff are professionals working in the crypto industry, many are journalist, enthusiasts working to make many people aware about what's happening in a the crypto field, I hope you enjoy them and use to base your articles using this platforms as your sources:

Here you find the best articles on the crypto industry, the latest and hottest ones and basically they update the users every 24 hours with instant news in their social media Twitter account visit their website Here and the site have a paid version that isnt afforded by many by don't worry the free version is enought to supply with amazing articles.

This is an amazing sources to find the best articles, with many participation of prominent figures as collaborators and publish content there, with an excellent team backing up the online newspaper, I particular love the way the site is organized and different from theblockcrypto, Cointelegraph is almost free website with intense articles to relay on and motivate any crypto content creator to publish using their articles using them as sources.

This one I don't use that much to read and get inspired by their topics but worth your time on research your themes, learn about crypto and who knows find something to tell using your own words to the others.

This aren't all sources to find crypto news to inspire any crypto content, there are more resources that could be reviewed and used to motivate and make authors publish content, remember that the sites just gives a topic to right about don't copy and paste their articles, as it is considered plagiarism, which is crime and don't benefit authors in nothing, stealing intellectual property only make aspirants to writers look bad on space.

I hope you found the article helpful.

Stay tuned for more exciting news and tips, download Brave Browser to support my work online also to earn BAT tokens watching non intrusive ads, subscribe for more updates and don't forget to show your thoughts on the comments section.

Have a great day.

59
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
3 years ago

Comments

And there is cryptotower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is resourceful and educative. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing by mate, long time nk seeing you 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your reply and concern are appreciated. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit it thanks for the information where i could study more about crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much this will help newbies like me who have little information about how crypto works and to how to go about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use a lot CoinMarketCap as well. They have many things on there and even a new earn section as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great tool also and the earn feature is a great incentive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your article actually inspired me to write this about another ressource I use:

https://read.cash/@Yann.Poire/coingecko-app-and-freebies-0adf1056

You should check it out. You could even earn a free How to DEFI book. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already have the book in PDF, great one I will check your work mate, later right now I am busy with some other jobs I will concentrate on read it in 2 hours🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is never a rush on what I post online. Don't sweat it. Even if you don't read it I wouldn't be sad. :P Concentrate on your work. That's more important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am back and right away to check it🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey by the way how is the book? Worth it? How many pages?

I was thinking of getting it but I always think a lot of info can be found online. I was keeping my candies for something bigger or that could be sold out fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support. I dont have a big base in my audience so I appreciate each. Just to know someone is reading what I write feels good. Tells me I do it for something. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes exactly dude they are the best sites and i am the user of Cointelegraph and its awesome . Your thought perfectly matched with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first article am reading here upon sign up for this site. As a Crypto enthusiast I will need this kind of sites enumerated here to get latest Crypto news and also useful materials for my article. Thank you for this information. I hope to have a great experience here. I will be working with you following from here. You are such a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iwill try and check your given sites thanks for sharing bro. I think That was really helpful and useful to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These sites are helpful also Publish0x but sometimes the updates are not accurate. So Thanks for this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x have amazing articles but resourses a found on this sites and many reliable ones across the web, thanks for passing by🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries Bro love this content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for being here it's a really incentive✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww😮😮😮❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago