Traveling in kaptai lake, Rangamati, Bangladesh (part-2)

4 18
Avatar for alauddin
3 years ago

❤️Assalamu alaikum ❤️

Hi.... My loving read cash friends. I am @alauddin . I hope you are well. I am so well. Kaptai lake is very beautiful and amazing traveling place in Rangamati, Bangladesh. I hope you are like this.

Advanced thanks for watching and reading my articles. I hope you like this photography.

My latest articles link here----

Travelling in Kaptai lake, Rangamati, Bangladesh.

https://read.cash/@alauddin/traveling-in-kaptai-lake-rangamati-dcd69228

Chalan beel (চলন বিল), Natore, Bangladesh

https://read.cash/@alauddin/chalan-beel-cln-bil-natore-in-bangladesh-ab938db0

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @nahid123
Sponsors of alauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alauddin
3 years ago

Comments

Nice place.... River and sky. Continue your writing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Nice articles. Nice place. I like thid place. Nice picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sky with a river.Looked really Verybeautiful.And well photographed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much my dear friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago