The Selfish Giant

2 19
Avatar for alauddin
3 years ago

Today I writing a Story...

The Selfish Giant.

It was a large lovely garden with soft green grass. Here and there over the grass stood beautiful flowers. Also there were fruit trees around the garden.

One day the Giant came back. He went to see his friend in a distant land and stayed with them for nine years. When he arrived he saw children playing in his garden. Children love this garden.

What are you doing here? Cried the Giant in a very gruff voice. The children ran away. Many children is keep down.

Every afternoon the children came back from school and used to go and play in the Giant's garden. Because children are like this garden.

"My own garden is my own garden," said the Giant. Anyone can understand that. And I will allow nobody else to play in it. So he built a high wall all round the garden and put up a notice.

Thank you very much for read my Selfish Giant story.

@alauddin

My another article here----

https://read.cash/@alauddin

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alauddin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alauddin
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting ...... Nice articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago