Bitcoin Cash As Used To

0 7
Avatar for ala
Written by
3 years ago

Flying as I used to . Bitcoin cash leader of Crypto school . Losers know nothing about it . I am protected my future with it . I am protected as I used to say .

They don't want us to reach our goals . Bring Lamborgini for bitcoin cash investors Bitcoin supporter is just a fan of in front me . Come to teach you bitcoin cash teachings . You want win future and no future for bitcoin dead mummy.

The game is for bitcoin cash now . I got knowledge but not who didn't study. Bitcoin is zero and Roger Ver said which future crypto is .

Bitcoin supporters are just talking shit. They want to convince people how high fees rag will be successful . Let's teach them that bitcoin become zombie. Even A 3 years baby can't believe this .

I am on road of bitcoin cash . I am not give up. I am ready to invest bitcoin cash until the last breath . Bitcoin lover talking nonsense. They make faults again and again . They can't realize that bitcoin come to an end.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ala
Written by
3 years ago

Comments