Mood

Comments

What a really Short and straight forward article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pity it is not an article. An article has 500+ words preferable 1000.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have an issue with the person? If you do, it's not here you should discriminate instead you should tell him to improve. You should advise him and try to make him a better article writer with great content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not have an issue but say what read.cash asks from it's writers and my respond above is addressed to you. Not to the writer. I say to you what the word article means. At least a part of it means. I think that is an advice.

If it comes to what I wrote to the writer: read.cash wants us to write quality. How come you do not advise the writer how to improve? You are a user, it's as much your task as mine.

Good content deserves a thumb up this is not content. Are you discriminating me? How come you do not complain if read.cash writes the same?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so hot you can not even type? Shame on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago