Got My First Learn and Earn Token From Coinmarketcap Earn

0 13
Avatar for akkithemoneyman
3 years ago

It's always feels nice when you gets free token. And I got this nice feeling recently.

Coinmarketcap introduces this Learn and Earn campaign a few months ago.
I successfully completed the Coinmarketcap Earn The Graph (GRT) event.

Honestly, I forgot the thing until I got this notification on my Binance account.

I checked the transaction history, and voila, it's there

I sold it immediately for $17 in total as there are three green candle next to next. But I wish I wait longer as the price reached $2 within few hours after I sold it.

Anyway, I was very happy and I participated in two more events after that.

The earn CKB campaign is still running. You can check it here - https://coinmarketcap.com/earn/project/nervos-network

Thank you for reading my first post. Hope you like it.
I'm not a native English speaker. So excuse me if you find some grammatical mistake/s.

I would love to hear your thought/s. Did you win any free crypto recently? Share in the comment.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for akkithemoneyman
3 years ago

Comments