Unilever to Use Blockchain to fight global warming

7 17
Avatar for akbcrypto
3 years ago

🌥️Fighting climate change!
@Unilever to use #blockchain for transparency& traceability to achieve deforestation-free #SupplyChain🌱establish€1 billion fund to improve health of the planet&to fight climate change&global warming🌍 @HUL_News

#Unilever the consumer goods company leveraging #blockchain to tackle #deforestation with aims to achieve #NetZero emissions from all of its products
@benandjerrys @walls @Dove @Knorr @marmite @VaselineBrand @Lipton #AKB
#Innovation #ClimateCrisis Great usecase of #Blockchain 👍

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Blockchain #Supplychain 🚀🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blockchain #Deforestation 🚀🚀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no problem about the new address for your email but I will am not so good to be contact from my old 9.6 8 so please let 5 about the 7 and I hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know, how can cryto can change the climate of Unilever, i can't see. I registered at the blockchain but I don't have any address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where did you register? provide the link. let me check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

global warming is a serious issue, happy someone is taking quite a big step to save the Earth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

use og blockchain to fight global warming

$ 0.00
3 years ago