Tour planned goes wrong

1 24
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Tour, Guava bazar

The tour should go at six o'clock in the morning. There is no assignment work in itself as the tour was supposed to be about a week in advance. Because a kind of fondness works in itself before forgetting that fondness is gone when the tour is cancelled. People feel very bad when their friends tell you that I will not go but you will fully support them. Anyway, I have to go on a tour tomorrow morning, I don't know what will happen in the morning.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

If there is heavy rain then our total may be canceled again. Because our friends are not that adventurous they always want food in front of their mouth and they eat it. But I think it is very sad for a man to live a normal life. I want every human being in the world to do something extraordinary or develop such a mindset that the whole world will remember him for. There are some of our friends who always want to be attentive in class or collect class notes. As tomorrow is Sunday in that case we had Aslam Sir's class on the first day and then more classes. Most of them will not want to go with us in Polapine. Again there are some polapines among us who are tutoring all day long

So it will become a kind of problem for them. I didn't have much money towards you. If everything goes according to plan for a good tour then I can spend my money enjoying the entire tour. I have only Rs 1000 which is supposed to survive even after spending the mother of the plan. Since this is a sudden network and there is no big plan, I assume that I will have to pay various expenses in this case. Also this afternoon I bought another three quarter pant which I didn't find convenient at all because I can't stretch my legs in love. And if it goes too much, my pants might burst.

After all speculations, we are all leaving for a place called Guava Bazaar tomorrow morning at six o'clock. Personally I love to eat guavas but since tomorrow there will be a lot of guavas in that case I assume that after eating guavas tomorrow my small bowels and various types of stomach upset may occur. Hanuman may not say the words but chances are fifty fifty.

Hearing this fifty fifty reminded me of Schrodinger's cat experiment. Where a cat was trapped and given a pot full of poison and an electric light or switch which the cat would either touch or die if the cat drank the poison. Or if the cat in the cage does not do anything, the cat will die. A cat can be found in three forms. There will be three types of futures or three types of three-dimensional imagination. In fact, they will behave in three ways in three worlds, which is called a kind of paradox.

Today's topic was how our tour ended. Our tour was supposed to take place on Thursday last week but due to various reasons the tour was postponed to this Tuesday. But due to the various programs of our two or three Hindu friends, this tour also has to be postponed. Then I thought the tour might not happen anymore but finally after all your imaginations and speculations we are all leaving for Guava Bazaar. D

on't know if our changed steps will be complete but hopefully all will end well. After going there, we want to visit more different places. I am still not forgotten by my father I am going so far but when I tell my brother he says he will inform my parents. Still I told my parents later and then they gave me permission to go. Everything is fine now, I hope I can do everything well tomorrow. Please pray that we can complete the tour without any major calamity or accident.

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago
Topics: Tour, Guava bazar

Comments

Have a safe trip my friend and enjoy your tour. I want to tour. When I was student I didn't experience to have a tour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago