The Second Nature of Human Being

4 49
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

It never occurred to me that insomnia can make a person into two types of being. Christopher Nolan's Insomnia is a disorder in which you can never sleep, whether it's because of anxiety or because of your unrighteous devotion. It causes a kind of anxiety due to which a person loses his sense of self and begins to think too much, with the result that he constantly goes through wrong decisions.

Malignant was also a kind of two-entity concept. When a person has two entities, the other entity invades that person and constantly controls him. Due to this control, it is seen that the entity that is the main one cannot perform the activities that it regularly does. However, it appears that his second self is constantly documenting him and inciting him to various evil deeds.

If you ever find that you can't think of anything that comes to your mind, it means that your various spontaneous activities are affected by the thoughts of insomnia within you. We have to go through hundreds of thoughts and hundreds of actions in our life. Currently I am lying in my bed and wondering how I can manage my troubled family in my life.

In this world Allah created some people with very weak necessary powers and they have to be abused in their society and every place in the world. Suppose a student quits his studies and drives an auto if he does not have the ability to drive an auto then how will he survive in the world. Every event in this world has a kind of human patch in every place due to which we cannot live our proper life.

  • It feels really bad that I could not do anything big in my life. I spent my whole life as a loser. This time probably the end of life will be to die without doing anything good. Because I couldn't control my second self. When a person's second self thinks an opposite thought, it can never be stopped. Our life is really painful because we cannot do anything good in life.

Playing football this afternoon was keeping me sitting because I'm a loser and I don't have the stamina to run around for 60 minutes straight.

That's why I can't blame my batch mates or I can't blame my friends because I'm not fit to play football today I had to sit out. Our life is like that if you are strong then you can survive well in your life.

And if you can't do anything in your life, that means you are a place and you will die as a burden to everyone. If you die then you can't blame anyone because you are already dead then how can you blame everyone else.

A person's second self can easily lead a person down another path. So I think a person's emotions are the most essential thing.

Because for your good and bad, your second other being is created. Only with you can turn a person's life around effortlessly. So now it is said that a person's life will turn in the other direction, but it is not a good turn. Because a person's second week will be created only when that person's emotions are bad. And because of this second entity, a person moves towards suicide. Ol

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

In the way it is currently growing all over our world, man will lose his own existence and become a secondary entity.

11
$ 6.65
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

My Allah created everyone and everything. Allah creation is so so so so beautiful. I love so much my Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Emotions are the most essential things to a person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe he have dipolar disorder.. It's rarely to see two entities in one body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having more than one entities or personalities is sometimes difficult, when you have trust issues or mental health issues, you posses this kind of nature. I have a foreign friend who have several personalities, sometimes i get failed to find his real one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago