Sudden BBQ plan

10 49
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Sudden plan activities are implemented very quickly because even if there are any obstacles in these activities, they are executed somehow. Like last night we all had a barbecue together.

There I bought a whole chicken in the afternoon. Because I knew that in order to organize these things, I have to manage everything myself because if I don't manage, all my friends will not do any kind of work.

          Difficulties 

One of the biggest difficulties faced while barbecuing at night is starting the fire and removing the coals that remain after the fire is lit. All the wood and coal we had did not catch fire well. Because raking coal over the wet roof was the most difficult thing. Since the meat is charred and barbecued with various spices, this whole process is not possible without coal.

The biggest problem that I have to face is that it is now half past nine in the morning and I have to sleep at half past seven. Because later I spent the whole night playing cards. The fun of playing cards with friends can be found nowhere else in the world. Because playing cards develops different types of brain. Because there you can't be given any wrong move and if you play wrong the whole game will be ruined.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

For example, after playing three games yesterday night, we won two games. Again a game was played in it where we ate the game. I was responsible for eating the game in that match because I played the king instead of the golem. It is not just for playing card games, it has many similarities to all events in our life. There are certain decisions in life where if you make a single mistake, you have to go through crying and various types of depression throughout your life.

Yesterday night while barbecuing we listened to a variety of Ghost FM. However, flowers are not unheard of later due to various barbecue related activities. Different types of ghosts from childhood and soon people have to spend their days with ghosts. Because what we often see today is that there is no such thing as a ghost, but they have seen ghosts but they could not live on earth. So I also want to restrain myself from these supernatural things. I don't want myself to ever see a ghost and admit to having that bad experience.

However, the last barbeque of varsity life was a hugely enjoyable and memorable moment for us. I have one regret in my life and that is not being able to enjoy different types of happy moments for a long time and even if I can enjoy them, I can't capture them on different types of devices. Not only with me it is happening and will happen with every person in the world. Happy and fun moments don't last long.

The most troublesome moment was going to sleep at seven in the morning and waking up at half past nine in the morning. Because I have class from 11 am. I want to do my rest of the classes with focus and after focus I write down all the notes so that I don't face various problems during the exam. If I can replace this bully inside me, I can go far. At present I see no virtue in myself.

Conclusion

We had the fun of barbecuing chicken all night long and eating it, which you won't get in any other hotel. And most importantly what you do with your friends now is to make every moment with them more fun and enjoyable. Because at the end of the day we all have to leave the world at some point.

This is the rule of the world. Anyway, yesterday night I had a barbecue after making a sudden plan, which might not have been implemented if I had thought about it a long time ago. All hail barbecue

8
$ 5.60
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I also use the cover of electric fan when I cook barbeque during our payday.it has a big space where you can put a lot of meat when the coal is already burned out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's better than BBQ machine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This look appetizing and delicious, I might try it at homeπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've given me an idea that a fan cover can be used to make a barbecue. Well, that will help anyway, because there are a lot of broken fan that is just thrown away, but yes it can be used in this way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe a bachelor life always find any solutions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one I haven't tried yet but I think I would try this soon if I get chance.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

U should man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Barbecque is one of my favorite food and your photos makes my mouth wateryπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Chill 🀯

$ 0.00
1 year ago