Stop Taking Presentation n Viva-Voce

9 22

Life's worst experienced was yesterday. My roll in the class was 2. I have to get up on a very big stage and give a smooth presentation for about 15 to 20 minutes. Again in front of about 60 to 70 people. Just imagine how difficult it is. Then will make a viva voce again where giving Viva in front of everyone is very tough. Things may seem easy to you but very difficult to me.

Anyway yesterday was my nephew and i were throbbing. Where standing on a big stage they have no viva for over five minutes. So I was asked about twenty in total. In it I was able to answer 12 to 13 questions. I may not be able to explain to you how difficult it is to answer this question while standing on the stage. If you are a student then you already know about this subject. Many of our students were stunned by this question. However there are many types of outside teachers. Outside teachers come and ask different kinds of questions that are totally unreliable and we have no knowledge about those questions so if you don't know those questions you will be insulted a lot. That insult is not just about you, about your family, about your career, about your CGPA, or about the total amount of academic knowledge you have.

Getting on a big stage, talking in front of everyone for about 15-20 minutes and answering Sir's questions, I think it is one of the most difficult tasks in the world. Not every person on earth is born with the right brain. Prostitutes are making mistakes but they rise up one day like a real healthy human.

I can't answer a question in the middle of sir's question, sir tell us how much is the mark of your previous exam. I was saying sir there are seventy four persons but that was unworthy of sirs. Sir's doctrine is that you students must have at least 80 to 90 percent marks. I do not know to what extent this Marcus is being distributed in other countries. But in our case I would say it is a very difficult subject.

However, have you ever stood in front of everyone on stage and given a presentation? And that brother or father will tell me a little bit about the experience of the presentation. Mention it in the comments section or in your post. I will definitely read it and after reading it I will tell you the correct doctrine. Mistakes in life are inherent in all these things of life and death.

As far as I'm concerned, taking Sir's brother is a kind of ragging. Because when a single student gets up on a big stage and stands in front of everyone and talks or gives a nod, the energy in his mind will run out in an instant and he will soon lose his motivation and his inner energy will not work anymore. I think a student should feel very comfortable with this subject. Each student should take these issues very lightly so that they can make presentations in a much better place in Further or Future. Honestly, I support them a lot. Because the greatest tool of a human being is his inner power or the power of the mind. With which a person can easily succeed.

I am in the last stage of my life I think I should give up everything I eat, drink, sleep, happiness and peace and after giving up I should give up all kinds of bad habits and move on to a new life or prepare myself for a job. I can never do anything without a job or a future. How i will take care of his family, how i will take care of my wife. And for the money people need to get a job, get an essential job in our life and take care of your family. I also want you to be much bigger like me. To do.

Hopefully in today's article I have shared some of my own experiences. I hope you like my article. I will try to share more. Stay well until then and yes I will try from now on not every day article because sharing the experience of writing every day can make a person successful soon.

4
$ 2.82
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cryptlook
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As a member of the performing arts club in my college years, I used to perform with large audiences in dancing but haven't done it alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow that's really incredible!! Have you ever messed up on that much crowd?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mistake are unavoidable, sometimes it occurs but as a school dancer, we only participate on big municpal events not on contest. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm that's really awesome of you. Keep grinding like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, those experiences though helps a lot in boosting my y confidence now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So experience is all matters

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it really matters bro, same goes for school reporting but at the end of the day, its still confidence in one self to push even more and reach new heights in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've experienced a lot and you've became so strong right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sort of bro! Hehe now, I'm a more experienced and strong because of what I have endured from the past.

$ 0.00
2 years ago