Staking is a LOOOVE

1 37
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

We all know very little about the SmartBCH ecosystem world right now. The whole world of cryptocurrency is currently crashing. The price of all types of tokens is very low and not acceptable to us at all but we have to accept it anyway. Smart BCH is currently improving a lot and it seems that it will soon be able to stand in a very good position. Some of the notable projects are LawPunk, Panda, NFTC group, Joybot, Goblin project and many more.

Staking is currently the only way we can earn with NFT . Honestly, my fairly good income is coming from NFTs staking.Maybe in the future I will get many more good pitchers that I will be able to earn better income if I get the features. Small income also gives us a lot of energy for every moment because NFT is a kind of token through which we can earn income.

Lads NFTs staking

I have a fairly good income from lads nft staking. I get about 160-180 lads per week for staking nft. Even though it's fairly burger money, I'm looking forward to their game release. All Ready we got to see the interface of their game which made me think it was going to be a much bigger game. If you want to make a small income, then this is the best time for you to buy Lads nft, otherwise the price of one time will go up to 1bch.

Lads token price is much lower than before. It went down from 0.06 and stopped at 0.023. Imo thinks this is normal because it happens in the case of all tokens. We've seen a token of 800$ currently it's 50$. I hope you understand what I mean the token. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. Rewards is doing fairly well and hopefully will be able to do better in the future.

The whole project of Lads seemed very profitable to me which is why I also invested one bch without thinking of anything. In fact, it is not a bad thing to invest in an authentic project. You can also complete Forex crypto business plan if you want. It all depends on the type of project you are investing in and the cryptocurrency plan. I think if you want to invest, you can invest in this project. I withdrew 0.15bch already and executed only by staking nft.

NFTC gold club

They have a total of three different NFTS . Pixel, Shorai and Kensho.

Pixels - I want to collect more than 100 NFT. Even though the market is very low at the moment, I am enjoying collecting nft as much as possible so that at some point NFT will supply my future. The 60 tokens I currently receive each week seem to me to be fairly low. Hopefully we will see better rewards in the future.

Power is only 5.3 thousand which seems much less to me. I want to get a total of 20 to 25 thousand power so that I can collect 1000 nftc token per month. Nft staking may not be able to earn a large amount of income, but as much as the income can be spent on your own hands. Considering everything, I hope NFT staking is fairly profitable. However nft games can actually be the most earned. The higher the power, the higher the rewards.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Let's see how smart BCH can change our destiny in the future. Hopefully in the future they will make a good security project for us so that we can easily stop cheating from any project. In fact, it is even more important because the rate at which the SmartBCH project is cheating, many people like me have lost this hope and are suffering in despair today. Finally I would like to say that profit is in staking.

5
$ 3.88
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

Hopefully those NFTs you got will have some decent value in the future. Right now the market is still hesitant for its value

$ 0.00
1 year ago