SmartBCH Adventure Mode Going On

4 34

At first I was looking at many people's articles about this but I was very scared of what would happen later. Then finally I invested about 0.2187bch or over 100+$ so I will talk about that today and tell you why everyone should buy smart BCH. First let's start with how to buy SmartBCH and so on. Umm i'll make a video for this particular topics. No problems

How do you add smart BCH and how do you swap it?

You will transfer BCH from BCHwallet to Metamask. In Metamask Benswap is the most used website in Metamask. You will also find Pancakeswap, Mistswap , Uniswap websites Where you can buy and sell all types of tokens. Close friend of mine @Sajib helping me a lot in this regard due to which I am gradually becoming aware of these issues.

Below is a list of the types of tokens I am currently buying.

Although I am making small investments because I'm a small crypto holder. But I will not talk about this particular topic. today as I will talk about the tokens of SmartBCH and will only talk about the tokens that I was buying.

As you can see CLY tokens are anti-dumping technology with high profitable staking. When i bought this tokens the price was only 0.000185. CLY tokens were fairly well priced then. But right now It's 0.000140 something.

Few days ago current price was below 0.001, although it was very disappointing but still hopefully its price will increase a lot.

After that I had a fairly good knowledge of Cao Token and it gave a very good amount of push after coming first. I've bought this tokens with my 0.10392BCH. It’s more than 10 dollars. I can't remember the exact price at all.

Also, I have a number of things that I will post about. This is POTA, a legendary old tokens and still wild. I bought with Only less than 5 dollars. I hope it will increase too.

This is has added today. I can't remember full form of it.i feel too lazy to search about. Per tokens price were 0.034822. According to it's storage and liquidity soon it will pump more.

I've bought this one too. But the thing is i only bought with approximately 5 dollars. Which is little amount of investment. HOMO 😁

GoCrypto tokens price also increasing so fast. But it's also in dumping step. Couldn't know about this one. Right now it's per tokens about 0.07472$, so 20 GoC would be 2-3 dollars maybe.

I mistakenly bought this one with only 13-14 dollars. I bought this one because MOON tokens were pumping so hard. Well still i'm gonna say that SmartBCH is a hope. So i'll make sure to keep faith on price updation.

I remember buying Eben when I was new. Many people were buying it. Everyone got a fair amount of profit but then I didn't understand how it would work.

I'm utterly planning to buying some certain tokens and I am waiting for the price of that token would come down. Also, new token launches are constantly So buying them seems to be an obligation. To be Honest i do feel good to buy smart BCS now.

The factors that I usually follow before buying are:

1. Liquidity

Liquidity is the liquidity based on the amount of transactions you have.

Liquid means liquid and liquidity is a perfect transaction like liquid. In a word, the transaction without any ditch. The more transactions that can be done, the higher the liquidity will be.

2. Storage

Number two is the amount of storage that Metamask has or has stored.

Let's start with an example.

Suppose an apple of 50 rupees is given to 5 people.

Then each apple will cost 10 rupees. At the end of the year, if the price of that 1 kg apple is one hundred rupees, then everyone will have an apple for 20 rupees.

But if 20 people have that apple, then that apple will cost only five rupees. Again, if 50 people have the same apple, then the price of that apple will be two rupees. So my point is that it is better not to buy the ones that are stored or collected more.

First of all, I'm completely unaware of SmartBCH. But I have a lot of desire to invest in Smart BCH. Is there a telegram channel where if I join I can learn about and also want participate new airdrops. If you know, comment the name of that group or telegram channel in the comments section below.

The great future of SmartBCH ahead will always dominate CryptWorld as Smart as BCH moves forward. Every step is very simple but the worst thing that seems to me is the transaction with authentication code. First of all my Google Authenticator does not stand identification. I have to identify with the app called Authy. So I think I could fall into a front-runner. Then let's see. Btw if any of you run Authy app?

So the websites that I like the most are Ben.Swap, Mist.Swap, Tango.Swap. I don't have much idea about this subject so I can't write many words. I hope I can write more about this in the future. So until then I want to say goodbye to everyone. And before saying goodbye, I just want to say that omicron is spreading all over the world. Take care of that and try to take care of yourself. Because the whole world is now in the midst of total destruction, some bad news is constantly coming to us.

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I expect a lot from Konra, I hope I am not wrong in this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope many increase pump up soon and higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not needed.. I'll stay my life as broken pieces🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago