NFTs are Burdens too

0 17

By looking at the title of my article, I hope you understand what I am going to write my article about today. I will tell you only one thing, it is my personal opinion, if you take it seriously , I have nothing to do.

Nft - We all know it's a token. But it is like a picture token not physical or loken likes Law, EBEN.

The only difference between currency tokens and image tokens is that the image stores generally have different types of traits. But you won't get them with you, that's their main difference.

It seems to me that all the income in the NFT world is fake. It is unimaginable that a small film costs crores of rupees.

If there were different types of pictures in real terms then there would be no problem in keeping those pictures in the house as a proof of nobility. We can see various types of rich people putting pictures worth crores of rupees in their houses.

But the value of these pictures online is not true. Because you will not have any signature or any evidence in this picture. If you buy NFT then that NFT will be added to your account.

Now coming to my practical experience what I learned in NFT world for one year. I started my life's journey career in cryptocurrency world about two to three years ago. Back then I invested a lot in wax.com's nfts and was very active on twitter if there were any nfts available for free and whatnot. But my experience was bittersweet.

I have not been able to sell any NFT for the last 4-5 days. Oasis.com has been my bitter experience. When I could not sell Nft at the floor price, I realized that the future of this platform is not going to advance much. Almost all projects are completely valueless except for the LawPunk project. That's why I would urge everyone not to buy any kind of NFT. I should say something about staking rewards.

Staking is an ideal option for passive income. If you want to earn without doing anything then staking is an option through which you can earn your income without any effort. To be honest I mostly bought nfts for the staking option but from what I see now I don't think staking will give me any big rewards.

I think there is a big problem in the NFT world. Where people become very greedy when they hear about staking or passive income. And the income which is bad income without earning something must bring some kind of danger. So I would suggest you if there is a good project or a project that has a big future hidden in it then you can invest in those projects.

The admin himself has to be a whale.

A large amount of funding is needed to support a project in the foresight period. And it is not possible to do any project to the moon without great fun. A whale can change a project at any moment and bring it down at any moment. And if a Loyal Whale is found then that technology can advance itself much higher. So this matter should be taken care of in the project.

I wanted to share my regrettable words with you in today's article, but things seem to be going in the opposite direction. However, I hope to tell you my regrettable words in the next article. About 7 days later I sat down to write again. To be honest, consistency is a very difficult thing to maintain.

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments