Necessary #846D rules of Money Management

4 20
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Money is the most powerful thing in the world. In the present age, it is possible for people to discriminate between the poor and the needy. Apparently we consider those who have more money to be rich and those who have less money to be poor or homeless. There is no way to survive on earth without money. So today I will tell you how you can manage money. I will share my experience on how I manage money. So let's start without further ado.

The first lesson I learned from Money Management was to spend out of your own pocket. I lost Rs.3000 in the last three days from forex trading. As a result of this month, I have been renting out the houses I have earned from Read Cash and noisecash. First of all, I'll tell you my own witnessed sad story.

I took money from home 7000 rupees. Then I bought a bicycle and paid about 3100 rupees. I paid the food bill with the money I had 2000 rupees. As a result, it was seen that it was less than two thousand rupees. I am the richest man in our mess. But due to lack of money I could not pay by the 10th of the month. The matter became very difficult. Because the price of BCH dropped from 313$ to 293$ . There is nothing to do then.

Determination is an another key

I live a pretty casual life. Every 10 days of the month I try to pay for everything I have. But because of my ড 30 loss this month, it has become impossible for me to control everything. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person. I usually put it on the food all the time. That's why he had to take his money management seriously.

So I'm talking if you have 100$. If you pay your rent, bills, water bill, WiFi bill, you will have to keep the remaining amount for at least 7 to 10 days. Then keep that money to yourself without spending it anywhere. Leaving your twenty percent money to spend only in any necessary sector. Because we all know that there is no guarantee in our life that anything can happen at any moment.

Then set aside 20% for your own expenses.

Then we will see if a survey can finally be done-

40% money to get everything out of you. As I said, for house rent, wifi bill, gas rent, etc.

20% for your own expenses but you do not do that within the first ten days of the month. It is best if you spend that money on the 18th and 20th of the month.

Leave 20% for your own health, self treat or any other necessary thing. Because you don't even know when you need it first.

The remaining 20% ​​you can save for your next month at the restaurant to chat with your friend. First of all, it will depend on how much money you have taken from home or what you are earning.

Without Patience, money management impossible

The first thing you need is your patience. It turns out that your earnings may have been a lot higher in a month but you couldn't manage yourself and ended up spending in reverse. Then it will be seen that you have to reach out to others again for your own money. So be careful in all aspects so as not to blame yourself for your whims.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

You can manage your money in a very simple way. To be honest, I watched a video on this technique. I don't remember exactly which video I saw. We hope you find this article helpful. Because we all depend on money.

3
$ 1.51
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Sequoia
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

Even spending money requires discipline. You cannot spend more than you earn. It makes no sense and there will never be money left over for savings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right a single penny count. We should have more careful on money management

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money management is very important one of these days. We have to be wise in spending our finances especially we are in the midst of crisis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah In midst of pandemic earning money also so hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago