My Ken(Cat) Died

10 23

My cat died about two days ago. I tried my best to treat him on the advice of a good doctor but at the end of the day we all know that every living thing has to leave the earth at some point. It was a harsh moment of my life . My own favorite thing never stays with my life for long. That's when my cat "Ken" died two days ago.

I used to feed him semolina mixed with rice every day but I never thought that at the end of the day there would be such a situation. I still can't imagine that "Ken" died for me.

The main cause of his death was maggots in his anus which caused him to swell his stomach all the time. As a result of my doctor's treatment, ken is quite healthy. But his destiny was what it was. Ever thought he would have to lose me like this.

After Ken became ill, he was given a variety of antiseptic and nebula powder. Hopefully he will get well soon but he'll never ever get well . The biggest thing is that the doctors were supposed to come at noon but the doctor came after ten o'clock at night. Due to which Ken became more ill and later Ken died. Ken may have had a big hand of doctors behind the man. If the doctors had come at the right time and treated her, she would have survived today.

It has become a regular occurrence in the present age for the negligence of doctors. About 10,000 doctors are constantly coming out of our country but they are not doing anything for the country yet. This is why I always say that when the human race gets money or some big power, they gradually forget all the troubles of their past. They become as violent as other people. At the end of the day, the results are not for anyone in the world.

I couldn't focus on anything like that after losing to Ken. Even today I could not continue my studies in my academy. I don't realize very soon that I might have a big problem because I can't concentrate on anything like that. Building a career in one's life is one of the challenges. Because if you want to survive in the current era, you have to strengthen your career in the best way.

I may not be able to explain to you how much it hurts to lose a pet cat. I hope you have experienced something like this. Where to lose your favorite people or understand soon. There has been a reversal for the whole system in our world. In the present age, no one can say for sure who will survive. And in Asian countries, people die in road accidents, minor illnesses, or for no apparent reason.

In our country, it has become a common thing for animals and birds to die due to some minor reason.

According to a survey, people are being deprived of many benefits due to the lack of such an emergence of technology in Asia. I would never want to lose our favorite object for any small reason without any kind of treatment. Ken might have been able to get better treatment if he had survived.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Every drink in the world has to die at some point. This is the real truth of the world and this truth can never be false. The Creator will take a time to know every human being and he will be sent to heaven or hell for his deeds. Ken hopes to be able to live happily ever after in heaven. Because the fauna of the human race is not supposed to have any sin. Everyone will pray for my Ken so that he can fly to heaven.

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To date, we have kept about nine dogs and five cats, but I don't know why all end up dying? So, we have decided not to bet any cats and dogs. Now, we have three cows they are our cats and dogs. Anyway, sorry to hear your sad story about ken, I pray for him, may his would rest in peace in the heavens.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sad to hear that your pushy cat is dead! Yeah it's hard to concentrate

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes you spit out some bad words, which is meaningless, illogical and nonsense too. Last time you've told me " i wrote an article by giving 5cents equivalent food ".. And now here's the cat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then skip my content. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to know that your kitty went to the kitty heaven. We have a family cat too that died last February. We treat her as a family already. Run free, kitty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't have any cat at home, but I know how it feels to lose a pet, I have a lots of rabbits and some of them died too. Once you already build a connection to your pet, it's so hard when they gone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so sorry, my cats are home, safe and sound for now but yes, I have almost lost my cat Copito. Thankfully I took care of him myself when he came home dying. I don't think it was his time to die and I wouldn't let him, I gave him food in syringes by his mouth and forced him to take medication as if he were a human and that lifted him up. I didn't want him to die and I cried a lot about his condition when he came to my house all battered. I suffered a lot for his condition so I don't want to imagine if I lose him. My heartfelt condolences for your pain, it is sad for me to read this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Copito was so close to die 😐 Everything precious thing uncertainty to live faithfully. Make sure to keep on eyes on your cat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is a cat who likes to be free, I can only see for him when he is hurt from other cats and when it is time for his meal. He always eats at home. I already neutered him but he still wants to be outside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely every living organism needs freedom

$ 0.00
1 year ago