My 11:11 online shopping and experiences.

0 20
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

I've ordered almost 12-13 products at this 11:11 campaign. It was very hassles and cheapest offer so far. I'll share my hassles and good experiences too. So without further i do let's get started-

20% instant cashback on every products. What do you think isn't enough for student like me? I guess it is enough. Well let's begin -

Before that :/

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Is there anyone who loves to support me?   

1. Kiwi Knife

I cropped below parts for describing more. Well, i ordered this stainless steel knife for killing my bad friends. You know being a murderer isn't a bad choice😉. Lot of bad friends are dragging me down to oblivion for awhile. Moreover i can easily cut off my teacher head. Who's pressurize us a lot. Whatever I've ordered with only 0.20$. Hence i ordered this knife for cutting pipers, onions, fruits and more. Isn't cheap or obvious?

2. Mustard Honey.

It's also quite good for body. It's says it has 80 unknown beneficial things which we don't know now or never. Honey has the one of the greatest and beneficial things ever. Honey is the anti bacterial foods. By which bacteria and harmful organism could kill easily. I've brought this one with only 1.25$. So you how often you’d take honey? Or are you still a fan of mustard honey?

3. KN95 mask.

Pandemic is over, but still it's affecting peoples without giving any symptoms. Kn95 mask is still so good at design and style. Actually few of virus can prevent but it can't be kill. Virus has enormous variable site on their surface. Or i would say PAMP( pathogen associated molecular paatern) site by which our human body cell PRR(pathogen recognize receptor) can easily bind. And kill those unwanted antigens. It's only 0.12$.

4. Dry fruits

Dry fruits is a essential food of a human body. It's the mixture of various fruits. Mostly casewnut, almond, pumpkin seed, and more. Actually i can't remember all those names. Mostly it's much more beneficial for our brain. It’s has nutrition rich molecules which helps to control and execute our brain properly. It was quite cheap i guess. It was only 2.90$ dollar.

5.Almond

Almond is good for human reproductive organ system. As a male it's produce male hormone and increase sperms production. Basically i loves to murmurs those almond. I can read and do my study activities with eating almond. It was only 1.45$ for 100gm. Do you like almond too?

Dairy milk

6. Dairy Milk chocolate

Everyone loves chocolate. I've ordered this full box for treating myself among study. I hope it will give me more strength and energy to moving forward and pushing my luck so hard. I think it's whether a good choice and bad choice also. Basically chocolate blocks our kidney vessels. I forgot those vessels name. I would say chocolate is not good for human body. It has urochrome molecules and it may damage our kidney. I've brought this one with only 1.20$.

7. Full sleeve t-shirt

I loves this colour because it has mixture of black and white. It's really at cheap price. It was only 1.40$. But yeah all products were 20% instant cashback. So that i've got this one with only 1.05$. I've ordered this one with XL size. But i'm fearing about the online cloth shopping. Most of time they gives us damage or side cuts cloths.

8. Finlays Green tea

Without green tea how'd an online shopping become complete. I would prefers to takes tea than coffee. At morning it's really beneficial for me. Because i'm gaining weight so fast. Soon i'll hit 80kg milestone. Just think of myself how chubby i am. It’s high time to change myself. It's only 1.15$.

9. Samyang spicy ramen

My all time favourite hot spicy ramen. I'm eagerly waiting for to pick up this box of ramen. I hope it will burn my brain too. I'd always loves to eat ramen outta nowhere. I mean i just really hook on to it. It was only for 1.30$.

Even though i've ordered rice cooker . Which was 14$ dollar. But my cashback limit was over. Which was why i couldn’t upload it here. So let's calculate my all stuffs.

Ramen -1.30$.

Rice cooker -14$.

Finlays green tea-1.15$.

Full sleeve T-shirt - 1.40$.

Dairy milk-1.20$.

Almond-1.45$.

Dry fruits - 2.90$.

KN95 Musk -0.12$.

Mustard Honey - 1.25$.

Kiwi knife -0.20$.

Overall, = 24.87$ dollar online shopping. So what's your thoughts about that? Am i winning this 11.11 campaign instant cashback ?

Well, that's all for my today. I hope you've enjoyed my online shopping. Arigatou

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.07 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments