Meet my "Biochemistry and Molecular Biology "Department

0 37

Today I will tell you about how I made the journey in the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and what my future plans are. In 2018, when I was admitted in the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology in the first year, all my work started with skyrocketing hopes. Since then I have met quite a few friends in my department. And today, on May 26, almost four years have passed but I have not graduated yet. I hope my graduation will be complete within this year.

T2 phage bacteriophage

BMB application-

You all know our department is ranked number four in the world. There are more than 500 departments around the world but our department is only number four. I hope you understand the value of our department all over the world. Currently all the biological applications or researches that you see are under our Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Department. Scientists around the world have developed vaccines and antidotes since the coronavirus outbreak a few months ago, thanks to contributions from the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.

We all know more or less the amount of biochemistry used in forensic DNA around the world. Whether a person is murdered or a person's fingerprint or even a cell falling out of the mouth, it is possible to find a culprit.

Also, all the types of tests that are done in the lab after taking blood samples are done by our biochemistry and molecular biology staff or teachers.

glucose structure

After coloring the blood sample, all the characteristics of a person can be described. It is also possible to find out what kind of disease is in his body. It is possible to diagnose what kind of boy or girl will be in the future from just one drop of blood.

Honestly, everything you do in your daily life is covered by Biochemist. Suppose we are brushing with a toothbrush in the morning.

Below is a list of areas where we need biochemistry and molecular biology -

  • In the medical field

  • In the case of research

  • In the case of cancer

  • In making antidote

  • Diagnosis of pathogens

  • In the case of biotechnology

  • In the case of forensic DNA

  • In the case of natural and chemical products

  • In NeuroChemistry

  • In cell biology

  • In the case of space life and molecules

It also takes biochemistry and molecular biology in almost every other sector or everyday place.

What should I do after studying Biochemistry and Molecular Biology -

I have already told you that I would like to make a prohibited biological weapon. So that we can give a proper lesson to all the bad people in this world. Remember the Death note anime? Light would die to see the names of the people he wrote. Although living or death is not in my hands but I want to make at least something that can teach people a little bit physically or mentally.

I want to create a modified virus that will take the form of an epidemic all over the world, but the people who have good people here will survive. Now the thing is I have to do this manually. Because if I mixed a virus with gas, everyone from children to the elderly would die or be harmed. In that case, I don't want those people to die or be harmed. Or psychopathic way to control the human mind by any chemical.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I think all this is possible because the way biotechnology and bioinformatics are evolving now, nothing in the world would be impossible.

If you want, you can give proper education to humanoid animals. I hope you have an idea about my subject. Do you agree with my thinking?

Because animals in human form are destroying the whole world today. I want to make biological weapons and take a tough step against them, even if it is to educate them. Because we all know that in our world there is no such thing as law or justice.

cover pic

6
$ 1.89
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments