Losing my track again

4 20
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Having no electricity and then having to play football for five days in a row in the heat again, my whole day has turned into a nightmare. After playing football in the morning and afternoon, I have to go again with my friends to chat. The most interesting thing is to go there and drink this special coffee today, which is usually found in very few places in our country. Today I will mix this coffee with coke which makes it a different kind of food.

On the other hand a junior next to my room has taken my table fan due to which I have to spend whole night and day in full heat. Earlier the temperature was around 40 to 45 degree Celsius then again there is no fan due to which the whole body is boiling in heat. Then again today, I didn't cook lunch because of which I didn't eat lunch but only ate in the morning and the football game went in the afternoon because of which the whole day was very bad for me.

One thing I realized about my body is that if you take a bed or play any game like football or cricket, you will see different hormones released. You can make your knowledge more progressive because it is a matter of mind. A type of hormone called cortisol is released due to which a person can live through different types of good thoughts. Currently, I do not think that many types of bad thoughts are bad thoughts. I could easily divert a bad thought to my benefit.

Cp

On the other hand, different types of people in Telegram give messages for investment. To be honest I don't like everything but when it comes to thinking about career the mentality becomes weaker and naturally I can't articulate any thoughts well. On the other hand, father calls me from home and tells me what is the situation, then within a minute my conversation with my father ends.

Various thoughts about the career keep spinning in my head, still I don't attend various programs. I should have kept myself up to date with all kinds of programs and events because one day I might die and I might miss everything. That's why I always say to all my friends to always try to have fun within a little boundary as we come to the final phase of varsity life.

I am a bit suspicious of my future wife because I don't know when she will understand. Two days ago my future wife was asking me if I should take her on a trip. When a bad time of life comes, I want to let a dog bark over my body. That means one thing is clear in our life no matter what we do we cannot avoid these things. Career is such a thing that if you grow up to be a rich song then everyone will pay you and if you can't be rich then no one will pay you.

Lights are shining on the head, fan is spinning in hand, still I could not bring any improvement in my life. I am doing what I am doing like everyday. I mean, doing what my brain tells me to do is not a significant trait of a successful person at all. And sometimes I think what will happen in life because one day we will die, then our money, money, wealth and everything will not go to the grave with us. That means everything that happens in our life is temporary.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Just a little update on how I'm doing tonight as things are going well in my life but I just can't seem to find my pace in life. Because I'm going from optimist to pessimist on every side. In fact, people's lives are already called because what people do will be reflected at some point. Here I am thinking of getting a job as a child where I can keep my whole family happy. Anyway, let's see if we can move on our own road soon.

4
$ 0.66
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

I too have these instances in life. What I do is I jus take little steps at a time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Little step goes bigger one day.. Chill

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay. Take your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm trying tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago