Literally I Cried That Night #Apesmints

2 16
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Apes, NFTs

I wrote an article about Apes NFTs before . Finally today I am writing again .. Of course I will tell you below about the proper reasons of desperate apes mints.

When I didn't understand anything about cryptocurrency, I saw many post,events and a lot of news about this Apes . You can tell I have had a different pull since then. And from a young age, I was very focused on any kind of photography and any kind of art. It was as if I had a different attitude towards photography. And if that picture is like the mind, then there is no point. The biggest thing is that if the picture is worth a few thousand dollars, then you have to understand what the situation is.

The experience that night still haunts me greatly today. Because I had a special attraction to that lorry. And the picture of that hag was included in my experience even before I understood cryptocurrency. I can't make more than one income from two platforms. Even then I spent everything I had that day just to mint Apes NFTs . When I remember that night's experience, I get a lot of mud.

It's like eating your favorite cake. Where you have hundreds of dollars. There are hundreds of options that allow you to eat cakes at any time. But for some reason you can't eat any of those cakes. Why not because you didn't have that cake on your forehead. I had the same problem. I just cried when I couldn't mint. Have you ever thought of tears in your eyes for a little cryptocurrency.

Emotions are really bad. When I couldn't mint Apes NFTs, I realized I was living in a real world as a trash . However, those things still leave me with a lot of memories and depression. I don't want that experience for the second time in my life. The Kings NFT project will come this month. I want to invest as much BCH as i can in that project. Because I think that's the only project I can try to change my destiny a lot.

NFTs I think this is the only big project in the world. Many small projects have come out but this project seems to be the biggest one. I wish I would invest at least 2bch on top of this project. Let's see what happens to my destiny. There are plenty of fun experiences to be had in the NFTs world. Most importantly, if you get a rare NFT, your full cost will go up. Honestly, NFT is the funniest thing to do 🥴. It's more fun when I see the rarity of my NFTs. Because I know if I do twenty NFT minutes then I will get a rear or special NFT for thousand percent sure.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first and foremost. The biggest thing is that I sacrificed a lot for this Apes NFT but still did not get any benefit. Anyway, it's a filthy life of me, worst thing definitely happens with me.

As you can see, I was finally forced to do just one Apes Mint.

But I still couldn't do it. Imagine for a second something is following you over and over again and you couldn't solve this until you die . Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Bigger projects are coming up and bigger projects are coming up. I hope everything goes well and for our happiness. I pray that everyone will move forward with all their resources in a smart bch and invest more and more income.

The biggest thing is that a lot of whales are entering the SmartBCH. Which is good news for all of us right now. Personally, I also want smart bch to be like etherium opensea.

I hope this progression will start this year. However, in today's article I have shared with you some of my own difficult experiences.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading my article. Because most people, after reading some words of all kinds of articles, completely avoid them. See you in a new article. Stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.

3
$ 1.58
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Apes, NFTs

Comments

You're really into investing in NFTs friend, goodluck about it especially kings NFT. Don't forget to always invest only what you can afford to lose!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll sell my kidney, eyes, hearts, lung to mints kings 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago