Let's Lend Our Hand

2 14

If you open your mind around you, you will see that many helpless people are constantly working for their livelihood. If you want to find the real pain in the world or the real survivor in the world then I would suggest to you that you are not on vacation one day or you take time out one day to take out the camera or you go out on the street with your smartphone and you will see a lot of people lying on the street. Or a lot of people are working day after day just for two meals a day.

I ask you a question, if you were the government of your own country, what would you do for them? If I were the government, I would arrange a separate house for them because deportation is the most important thing for them. When I see those helpless people on the street, tears come out of my eyes automatically.

No matter how happy we are, if there is a little shortage of food in one day, we skip a lot, but those who are on the streets cannot eat in one day. They have to go door to door for a meal.

The first thing I did when I was in government was to build a house for them and a separate business or project for them. They will participate in this project if they have the national energy capacity and the biggest thing is that the remuneration for this project will be double. A study in Japan found that all people who work extra or effortlessly after 60 years have a life expectancy of about 100 years. I also have friends whose father has been able to become a father even at the age of 70.

The standard of living of people will depend on how much they work and how much they improve the world. Every human being in the world wants to live happily and comfortably. But happiness in the world does not mean money, money, house or car. You will see that people who have crores of rupees may have kidney problems or liver problems. But a rickshaw puller will see that they do not have any disease in their body after working twice.

Let me tell those who are doing my post first if you can afford it then after my post you go out now and try to help them out as much as you can. I thought if I got a job or earned money in the future, I would donate twenty percent or more of my money. If I need extra money or have a poor family, I will feed these two or four people on the day I get celery, so that they can eat at once and satisfy me. Because your little grace is able to bring good to every human being.

When I went out yesterday afternoon, I saw a lot of people working at low tide. They come in the morning without eating during this fast, work all day and go home in the afternoon. Seeing their hard work should make you feel bad. The biggest thing is that you will find yourself when you see how people younger than you are living.

He looks at a beggar and sees him holding hands and begging for food for two meals a day. But we avoided them in response to him. Do you think I should shave? Try to stand by them from today as much as you can. Because everyone has the right to life.

If you help them with some of the thousands of rupees you are wasting by chatting with your friends, you will see that the whole world is slowly changing. The reason I say this today is that I have seen those lives that if we had a taste of all life once we would understand what life really is.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Anyway, I have told you a lot, I just kept each one of you. From today, try to love them as much as you can and see them as your own family. I hope to see a post on this topic soon

4
$ 1.40
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If I was in government I will definitely increase the minimum wage, provide more jobs and obviously sustain the economy growth and a lot will be added just to reduce poverty and help the poor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good thoughts but peoples forget about humanity when they'd become such powerful person

$ 0.00
2 years ago