Let Everything Go

4 15
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Every human being has some or other childhood stories to share. Like sharing every childhood story. Now that we have calculated as children, our sons of future generations may not see all this.

So in today's article I will tell you some of the stories of my childhood that I survived to die. I had an accident as a child, my nose became crooked after the accident. As far back as I can remember, it was a Thursday, and my cousin and I went out on bicycles to do some shopping at home. Suddenly a large hole appeared on the side of the road.

In this hole, my cousin rides his bicycle down. After getting off, I fell off the bike and hit my nose hard, then broke my nose on one side and started bleeding from my nose.

Then I didn't understand what was waiting for me in front of me. Even when I was bandaging my nose, everything was normal. A few days later, I used to wipe the mucus through my nose with a curved side. As a result of rubbing my nose with one side, my nose gradually became 45 curved. As a result, my nose gradually became crooked at 45 forever. It was too late when I saw the matter. Because by then all the bones in my nose had hardened.

As a result, I could not repair my nose even if I wanted to. One of the funniest twists here is that my family could have had my surgery if they wanted to. But my family's condition was not so good. As a result, I was unable to have surgery on my nose. And now walking on the road speaks a lot for many. Because my nose is crooked. I know this society has a rule -

If you see naked people or people with their hands cut off in the street, they always call them. Every person in the society does not shy away from hurting or torturing other people.

It is the rule of a society. Weak people are always oppressed there.

Who am I to blame for this accident?

Of course I will blame my forehead because I had an accident that day because it was written on my forehead. Honestly, when my nose got crooked after an accident, I didn't have much trouble because I knew people might not tell me anything out of kindness. When I grew up, I saw that the environment was completely opposite and everyone in the neighborhood was joking about it.

We have some rules in the world that have been in place since the creation of man. In this world people call naked people naked and hand cut people call hand cut. I mean if you look black then everyone will call you black man. They never consider a person to be human. There is nothing that you can do to help them. So if you are bothered by their words then you cannot say or do anything against them.

In the end, I just want to add a few words and that is that your life may be ruined due to minor accidents in life. But since it is life here all kinds of obstacles will come and in that we have to make proper efforts to move forward.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I've been inactive for the last week or so and hopefully I'll start writing articles again today. Today I have been able to go far because of your innumerable loves. I hope I will get your innumerable love in the future and I will go further.

3
$ 1.90
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, my God. That crooked nose must have been painful. As a kid, we do not really care if we get hurt because we are just focused on playing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly that what happened with me and now I'm regretting about my childhood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a society where people are stronger than the law then oppression becomes the order of the day. We must collectively fifth for a society that holds equal for all. This ways the strong will not oppress and thing he/she would be let off

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it's all happening no one can't pulling anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago